Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 35 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Sexy, Smart, Kind seeks Companion

In her own words

Yeah - it's summer!!!! I'm looking for a great relationship. If we do meet, let's not rush getting to know each other. I would love to find a great guy to share my life. Sometimes I get jaded with this online thing, but I stick with it because it's a way to find the right guy for me, and feeling happiness, peace and love; that is what I'm going for :) I've lived in Boulder for years. I like to bike around town, go for long walks, hang out with friends, hike, all the usual stuff. I've lived overseas and speak German fluently. I've been traveling since I was 17 (and working since I was 16). I find I like being out of my comfort zone. My job is demanding and means a lot to me, and I also volunteer, but I definitely keep a balance with family/social life. I have two sons 16 and 23. They both are solid jazz musicians and we often enjoy live music performances. I would love to find someone with humor, kindness, passion and strength, and...chemistry. A good conversation is so important; it does not mean talking endlessly and obsessively about two or three favorite topics (have you been on a date like that too? :) But really, being funny, being informed, give and take, truly understanding the other point of view. I'm not looking to date a lot of different guys. At this point in my life, I want to simplify and enjoy. Spoiler alert - I am just under 5'11" and need someone taller. I am ready for a great relationship, are you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My baby Tomcat weighs 15 lbs and looks like a mountain lion. My 9lb girl cat is the one who will kill you, after her nap....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe - lived there for 5 years and still love to travel there; also want to go back to Africa; Happy Hour on Pearl, DAM, live music, exploring new places; Colorado, northern New Mexico and the Puget Sound


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

All kinds of music, Travel, Biking @ town. Enjoy being with friends and family, having a good chat, and going out to eat. Love a man who can make me laugh. Be spontaneous! Have a weakness for kind, strong and sexy men.

For fun

Dinner out, happy hour or a coffee and watching the world go by, good conversation, cheating at cards, current events, speaking a foreign language, travel, doing sports, reading, theater and concerts. Getting out of my comfort zone.

Last read

Gateway to freedom/Foner; Blink/Gladwell; The Social Animal/Brooks; Devil in the White City/ Larsen; Plague Ship/Cussler; Finding New Ground/Chadwick; Luv the library :) Daily Camera, Marie Claire and The Economist at my favorite coffee shop.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with a variety of special needs students, and teams. It makes me very organized and flexible. I get enough drama at work and strive to keep my personal life balanced. Love my job and am proud to help kids move forward.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From a large, close family and we have a reunion every summer near Taos. We love each other and call each other on our bull. I talk with my dad every week. We threw a great blow out 80th bash for my dad this winter :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Not really interested in organized religion, but I do have faith and go to church. It reminds me that connecting with my community and people I love are what makes life valuable. Plus helps hold me accountable for how I treat others.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree and am nationally certified in my profession - which qualifies me to work in other countries such as the UK, Republic of Ireland, New Zealand and Australia. You never know....