Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Traditional, Honest, Outgoing, Love to Laugh and Provide Laughter in Return

In his own words

UPDATE: I have recently been promoted at my job, I now work close to 70 hours a week but I love my job, I am turning 30 in april but still get compared to Robert Downey JR on an almost daily basis physically and attitude wise. I am confident, witty and sarcastic, however no one has ever gone out with me and had a bad time, if your looking to be entertained and think you can handle me, step right up, step right in and get ready to win! END UPDATE I am a fun-hearted type of guy. I enjoy going to comedy clubs, out for late night drinks and sushi with friends once a week. I just finished my degree in computer networking systems administration and Network security. I hope to become a chief information officer for a company ( I would be in charge of coordinating security for business networks around the globe, by network, I do mean computer infrastructure not fraternizing for social benefit). I also build computers and fix cell phones free lance. I recently went to San Francisco and hope to go to Amsterdam in March, I also recently went sky-diving and highly recommend it! I am an excellent chef I make a terrific braised duck leg in a port/ red wine fruit reduction with pesto brussel sprouts. I drink red wine and scotch primarily, but beer occasionally. I enjoy reading but I also love Thursday night NBC comedy and Dr. Who. I can be very social but also appreciate my alone time. I believe we are all responsible for our own destinies and actions. We all also must make a concerted effort to move closer to our goals in life and in love. That is enough about me I find this process to be a dissolution of some of the organic chemistry that would help spark an exciting relationship anyways. I am not looking for a control freak and these online mix and matches often precipitate that kind of participant! If you want to know more about me email me or let's meet up for a drink alcoholic or not wouldn't mind meeting a few new friends in life for 34.95 a month, no stalkers please! I am looking for a girl that likes to be social and get down on some partying, but also enjoys cooking at home and couch dates. A sense of humor is mandatory I enjoy comedy and would not want to date anyone offended by jokes! I am looking for a girl that is adventurous and kind hearted, If we can not laugh together it does not matter how hot you are! I really feel that chemistry helps drive a relationship more than liking the same things. So I guess easy going and able to hold a conversation. I also enjoy learning about new things so I would be more than happy to find someone with different interests than my own. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buddah Lounge, Nicky Blaines, MacNivens, Chatham Tap

For fun

Antique Stores, Book Stores, Museums, Aquariums, Zoo, dinner dates, movies, drinks

Last read

Survivor, Choke, Everything's Eventual 1408, The Great and Secret Show,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German and Romanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college