Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-49 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a family of " you & Me

In his own words

I'm born and raised here in L.A. and I LOVE this town because of the diversity of people and things to do. I have my degree from USC in the Health Sciences and have started a new career as a Massage Therapist. I am a competitive runner and Ocean swimmer so I love to be outside but a great movie or roaring fire on the beach, with someone special, is just as exciting. I am passionate about everything I do and I'm LOYAL and "fatigue resistant" to those who are my friends. They are one of the "pillars" in my life. I'm looking for a woman who is LOYAL !! and not looking for a better man while she is with someone else. and will LOVE me for who I am NOT what I do for them. My desire is to be with a woman who energizes me not sucks it out of me with drama. A HEALTHY physical relationship is also a must. Our "love languages" MUST BE important to each of us, and not just during the "honeymoon" phase of the relationship. I desire a woman ( Preferably without children) who wants me to be one of her priorities ! in their life as they will be in mine. If you only want to be with me when its convenient for you or for the nice things I'll do, BYE BYE. While "looks" are a part of it, what your friends say or think about you when you are not around are more important to me. I only want a KIND and kissable woman without secret motives. Finally, I see that every woman on this site wants the same thing. I guess men and women can have a "Meeting of the minds" I can try to say all the "right" things to get contacted but really, we are going to find out who the other really is after getting together a few times. I never pretend to be anyone BUT me. These days the definition of what a Man is, has been altered for the worse, thankfully I have not forgotten. Stop "settling", I have.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

USC Football Home game, Dodgers, Hollywood Bowl, Disney Hall, Getty, S.B. and S.F. Pete's coffee (after swimming in the Ocean) any sushi bar, the top of the S.M. mountains as the sun rises. Swimming with my daughter.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Traveling local; S.F. S.D. etc... anything you like to do.

For fun

anything really but preferably something that neither person thought of.

Last read

The Kite Runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do event marketing for a Co. that puts on Athletic events and Inside sales.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
I believe in GOD and believe he has a plan for my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree