Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Naperville, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as funny,...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic, honest, loyal and outgoing. I like to spend my weekend by being active. The most common things I enjoy are, running/hiking shopping, going to movies, golfing, traveling, sitting around a fire and anything outdoors. I am on the go a lot so I need someone who can keep up and be open to random new ideas. Besides being spontaneous and adventurous I would like to find someone who has a positive attitude, great sense of humor, independent and thoughtful. Ideally they would laugh at themselves often and we would enjoy a witty banter that is usually only found in Will Farell movies.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I want a goldendoodle or a bernesedoodle really bad. Hopefully sooner rather than later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots really. I guess I would rather find a place off the beaten path than be at the "it" place.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My music selection is very broad Rap, Pop, Rb, classica nad big band. Favorite channels are HGTV, Food Network and ESPN. House, 2 and a half men, Family Guy and The Office. Love Italian, Asian and Mexican foods. As long as it is spicy, I like it.

For fun

Working out, sporting events, listening to music, museums, parks, playing sports and trying new restaurants..

Last read

I love the game of golf so I read a lot of Golf magazines. I try and read more each year but it never happens. Ironically I have tossed around the idea of writing a book but haven't put the pen to the paper yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I had a job for 3 years in accounting and finance. I recently took a position as an account manager within the company. I look forward to the new challenges and the traveling.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, German and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Being Christian is a part of my life. I am involved in Church and having someone to share that with would be great.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Finance from NIU. MBA at some point but I am in no hurry to get back to homework.