Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About me: As I sit here and think of things to type to try to make me sound like I knight in shining armor. I will do my best. I am easygoing, laidback, a tiny bit weird but awesome sense of humor. I try to keep in good health. I exercise between 4-6 days a week. Stress reliever for me plus its great for a healthy heart! Also because I like to eat!! LOL My oldest son(23) is a Sgt. in the Marines. (best damn military branch in the world). Yes, I am alittle partial because of my son and also I served 1986-1990. My oldest is probably going to make it a career. He has done 3 tours in Afghanistan My youngest son (21) is workin on Oil riggs in the southwest. I have a couple of toys but my favorite is my Harley. I love to ride its very relaxing for me. I would like to meet someone that enjoys it or wants to try to ride with me. I am NOT a typical biker dude. I am not into clubs or poker runs. Maybe ride with a few friends or just ride and see the countryside and stop here and there to have lunch/dinner. I have other things I could probably add... but this is a quick summary and we need something to talk about over tea or a drink. Looking For: I am looking for that click. I think I am picky, but I am in no hurry. I am hoping to find someone thats easygoing, laidback, weird but great sense of humor. Can look beautiful and sexy but doesnt mind getting dirty. Also can hang with the boys , can ball bust with the best of them. I hope she likes to ride like I said. Also have your life together. No drama. I am too old for that crap. Job and clean teeth/breath a must. Sad I have to put that. Havent had a bad experience with really bad teeth or breath... but I dont want to either. NO DRUGS. Also no psychotic drugs either! I don't mind young children either. I was there once as a single parent. Lets give it a try!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals but no time to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel..either car or Harley. Like to do the 3-day weekend trips. Been to all surrounding States and then some. Been to Denver, CO. Really like it there. I like Forida. I like to retire someday somewhere else.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music..I like pretty much anything ..except heavy metal..and hard core rap. I really like Sinatra, Dean and Buble'. TV- I like the History and Discovery Chanel. A and E shows. Cops, Food Network. Food- chicken, Pizza

For fun

Love to go on the Harley,not live on my Harley type of guy... try to get to the gym 5 days a week, both are great stress relievers for me. Love to go watch our sports teams. I like to go to comedy clubs also. Work on my house in my free time.

Last read

Sorry not big into reading books... I should be.. Always try.. but get bored. Magazines I dont mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love my job..been there 23yrs... we can discuss later about jobs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/ Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but not a big church attende'
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral