Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I could start off by talking about my height...

In his own words

I could start off by talking about my height (6'0) or my fitness habits, but my bet is there are a billion other guys already doing that... I am an entrepreneur who just moved to Miami and I love it here. I love my family and my friends from Mass., but it had been my dream for years to live here. The truth is when life gives you an opportunity and you feel you have the chance to have something great, you either step up and take your shot... or you'll be left wondering what could have been. And I've never been one to sacrifice my dreams, so here I am in a new city. In general, I keep my circle of friends small, but the people who I'm friends with are some of the greatest people in the world. And who knows, for the right woman I might just open that circle up for her. I like hanging around with other ambitious, driven, successful people from all walks of life - I don't need the woman I'm dating to be driven and ambitious the way that I am. I do want her to have her own dreams, goals and life though. For a while I was opposed to having a relationship, though my views recently have changed. Like I said, I'm a driven guy and the downside of having that drive has been giving up a lot of things along the way. Now that I'm here in this new city and my business is doing well, I've found myself wanting to connect with a really great woman and share my time here with her. I love a woman who is adventurous, spontaneous and who doesn't let other people hold her back from getting what she wants in all areas of life. A woman who's a free-thinker and completely comfortable with herself. Optimistic. Sweet. Passionate. Easy going. Caring. Smart. Last, but not least, I admire women who think about life and aren't afraid to live the way that they want to live, even if it's completely out of the ordinary. To be honest, I'm a sucker for a woman who is happy, comfortable with herself and completely OK with acting quirky, silly or dorky. Life's too short to pretend to be someone that you think others will approve of - I like when a woman doesn't take life too seriously and can just have fun. So if you read what I wrote and you feel that sense inside that has you wondering if something could be there... then we owe it to ourselves to find out. Send me the best message you've ever written. "People are like stained-glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in their true beauty is revealed only if there is light from within." - Elisabeth Kuebler-Ross

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For me, living in South Florida was the dream... and now I finally do. But Boston was great, LA is decent, NYC is outstanding (but too cold), Austin is pretty decent too. Still... I'm right where I want to be.

Favorite things

I love good music - my tastes are all over the map. I appreciate a woman who likes music, art, great films, playing musical instruments, etc. I love women who are adventurous, positive, great conversationalists and have a good sense of humor.

For fun

I love art, music and great conversation. If I had all the time in the world, I'd spend my time drawing and playing the guitar.

Last read

Last book I read was about Warren Buffett and his business partner. Doesn't hurt to aim high.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an entrepreneur and run two companies I started from scratch, which means I have to know how to do... everything. I love my work (doesn't feel like work to me), but my favorite part of my job is writing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Psychology and Advertising.