Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications

In her own words

I'm originally from the East Coast, so wit and sarcasm will get me every time. I've lived a very full life up until now; I have always made my own way and done my own thing. I am at a point now where I'd like to settle down and find someone to share my accomplishments with, and to also share new experiences with. This subscription will be up soon (specifically 4 days from today, Halloween), and once it is, I think I'll be taking a break from online dating. I am very much a "thinker" and a pretty good communicator. This probably will sound conceded, but I have been offered every job I have ever interviewed for; I've been told that I make a great first impression, and can carry on a conversation with almost anyone. No need to worry about me at the company Christmas party, I will make friends. I've traveled quite a bit over the years, more than the average person (I think? Maybe not more than some of you Match people), and I'm not done yet. Although I'm starting to see a trend with these online dating profiles...seems we all really like to travel. Coincidence? I just bought my first place this year, which I am very excited about! Lately I've been spending a lot of time doing house projects, which would be more fun with a partner to do them with. This also means that I have a good job to be able to afford being a homeowner; but I work to live, by no means do I live to work. I am constantly brain storming on how I will get out of this rat race and live life the way I want to (ideally bi-coastal so that I can see my family more often). A lot of my pictures are from weddings/holiday parties etc, but in general I am pretty low maintenance (not with my hygiene though, I frequently shower 2 times a day, and brush and floss daily). It's fun to get all dressed up every now and then, but most days you'll find me in jeans, a t-shirt and flip flops. I dress for the occasion however, so if you want to take me to a fancy dinner, then I'll dress accordingly :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs but my lifestyle currently doesn't allow me to have one. I used to have a cat and would like another one, but seems like lots of people are allergic! For now, I live vicariously through my friends that have dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston is my hometown so I always love going back there, especially the mountains in NH and Cape Cod, MA. Locally I like doing anything outdoors: Torrey Pines, Cowles Mt etc. it is really hard for me to be indoors when the weather is nice


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite' things' aren't really things so much as experiences; love seeing live music and will go to most concerts; love a good powder day; love a good belly laugh; love feeling a real connection; love being inspired by nature

For fun

If it's winter you'll find me skiing, in summer you'll find me at the beach most days, and everything else in between...

Last read

Currently reading The Art of racing in the Rain, it's great so far. I'll read most anything that someone recommends. I spend a lot of time on planes and in airports so I really appreciate a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do Clinical Research at a Biotech company. I get to travel and interact with patients while making a difference in this world, so I can't complain
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I get asked all the time what my ethnicity is. I can't decide if it's just a line or if people actually care.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but i'm not practicing anymore. I believe in something, I just don't have a label for it
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Northeastern University in Boston. If you're into Hockey you've probably heard of it