Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In her own words

Decided to dip my feet back in the dating pool and see what fish are swimming out there. Looking for a intelligent guy who can make me laugh. Love a good argument...makes sense because I'm a lawyer right?!!? Yes insert lawyer jokes here...yes I have heard them all. A little about me: I love my dog although he can be quite a jerk sometimes like when he ate my entire couch while I was at work...that was awesome. However, I have fell in love with him so we are a package deal. I am largely drama free, not into playing games or ambiguity. I have a tendency to be blunt and to the point. I am sarcastic but not mean, and I happen to think I am hilarious. :) I may have a mouth like a trucker, you can thank my 4 brothers for that, but am a lady at the same time. Yes I come from a big family, oldest of 6. Therefore, family is extremely important to me. I am terrible at spelling and grammar, thank god for spell check! I love to read especially on the beach with a nice cold beer. Not really into the club scene anymore, although once and awhile is okay. I would much rather go to some dive bar, drink a draft beer and watch some sports or have a great conversation. I am extremely driven and goal oriented and am looking for someone similar. Speaking of what I am looking for: looking for a sarcastic, educated, intelligent guy who can make me laugh, make me think, and remind me of who I am when I forget or slap me (not literally) back down to reality when I am being dramatic (hey, I'm human...everyone has a irrational moment here or there!). In sum, I want someone who I go to bed thinking about and wake up wanting to see. Someone to make me smile. If any of that appeals to you drop me a line and we'll see what happens from there! If not...happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Working and school hasn't let me travel a lot, but hopefully that will change in the near future!


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I like to keep an open mind so I'm down for trying anything once.

For fun

Love to hang out with friends and my dog. I love to go to the beach or other outside activities. Basically use the weekend to unwind and have fun.

Last read

I'm constantly reading. New book every week. Yes I am a bookworm, but still awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Went to Syracuse for Undergrad and Suffolk Law for law degree