Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every new challenge, it's a new opportunity to better yourself

In his own words

Well my name's Erick and I'm from Costa Rica, grew up there but moved to the states when I was young.. I can say I'm a very laid back guy, funny and fun to be around.. people tend to think I'm arrogant but that's because they don't know me.. But once you do you'll see I'm the total opposite., I enjoy the simple things, from having some snacks with friends to just spend time with my family, I am very family oriented. I'm not going to describe who Im looking for and how that person should be. I think if my qualities are of your likes, then we already are starting to have a bit of a connection.. I'm not going to say I'm the guy you've been waiting for, but who knows, maybe the guy you didn't expect but make your life funner and more interesting....

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome collie, and it's family not a pet hehe

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brazilian restaurant Irish british pups or when I'm feeling Latino, a nice place to go dance some salsa and bachata :


Hudson County Community College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

If we can lay down and watch 80's movies while enjoying a strawberry and banana milkshake, life becomes wonderful!! :).. I enjoy the simplest things in life!!

For fun

I'm a very open minded kind of person, I can totally enjoy outdoors, soccer, gym, walks, picnics, museums or even, go to a bar,restaurant, lounge, dance, karaoke ( karaoke is always fun ).. As long as I am with people who matter or a nice a person.

Last read

the fallen son ( Ancient Greek history) gotta love it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant sales manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Costa Rican born and raised, but grandparents from Italy and Spain
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, he makes me stronger and a better person everyday, and my beliefs will never change, no matter what!! :)
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
PCAge age computer career institute