Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I pretty much just travel, close deals, play...

In his own words

I pretty much just travel, close deals, play poker and love life. Family and friends are my life and probably the main reason I will always work for myself: So I can always make time for what's really important. Just moved back home to Cincinnati after three years in Las Vegas. Stoked and grateful to be home. I would love to find an awesome girl who's down for anything from travels and adventures to nice dinners, movies and chillin. A girl who knows how to have fun and is up for almost anything. The spontaneous adventurous type who can keep up with me. Pretty, funny, smart, sexy and silly. Has a solid social network, has her sh*t together and knows how to have fun! Fun facts about me: When I was 14 years old, within a ten minute stretch on the black sand beaches of Tahiti, I saw boobs for the first time then promptly drank my first beer. I've driven the lower 48 states. I've done business face to face in 38 of them. I used to play drums in an original rock band. I quit my job, moved to Vegas and made it as a poker pro. I'm extremely blessed with great friends coast to coast, ten of which I've known since kindergarten - we all still stay in touch and hang out. So if you consider yourself awesome, funny and sexy, make some sort of online dating move and like a photo or something. Or you could really get after it and wink at me. Then I could wink back and not message you and make sh*t awkward for a few days. Yea, prolly best to just go ahead and message me. Good chat. Cheers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My family. My friends. Cruising the Pacific Coast Highway. Closing deals and growing my business. Freedom. Char-broiled steaks. The occasional gin martini. Crushing my drum set. Being ridic. Live jazz. Chasing dreams and living large.

For fun

Travelling, new adventures and experiences, sporting events, concerts, nightlife, great food, movies and driving the hell out of high end rental cars.

Last read

The Toilet Paper Entrepreneur by Michael Michalowicz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Salesman, entrepreneur, poker player and risk-taker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Polish, Irish and a bunch of other ill sh*t.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference