Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
What is there to know about me? I spent 17...

In his own words

What is there to know about me? I spent 17 years in prison because I didn't know the gun was loaded, and I really needed a bottle of MD 20/20. Actually that's a joke. I am far from the bad boy type. I've only ever had one speeding ticket in my life. If you can't tell, sarcasm is one of my strongest personality traits. I've been told that I have a dark and dry sense of humor. I'm failing to see the problem there. I like to laugh. Sometimes I find things hilarious and laugh when it's inappropriate. Being serious all the time is boring, unless you're a Great-Grandfather or Preacher. I am neither; well at least not that I'm aware of. I live alone with my two cats, but I am not the crazy cat lady's brother. I also have a full-time job, so I am self-sufficient. I am not looking for a Sugar Mama, unless that's your thing. In that case, I would love for you and your credit card to take me to Guitar Center. That too was a joke. I think? I believe I was raised well and taught respect by my parents. I'm the kind of guy who still holds the door open for people, says please and thank you, or offers my seat to the old guy with the fake hip. I am a music junkie. I love just about any genre. My preferences are rock and some country. I've been a musician for over 20 years. I love to play bass and guitar. If you can't deal with everything from Waylon Jennings to Destruction, than I'm probably not the one for you. I am a jeans and t-shirt guy. I have to wear a tie five days a week. Jesus will come back before I wear one on Friday or Saturday; unless someone is getting married or buried. Then I will probably make an exception. I try to workout 4-5 times a week but some days I'm a lazy fatso and don't feel like it. I'm 6'0 and 270 lbs, so you won't see Sally Struthers asking for 35 cents a day to feed me anytime soon. I am on my way down to my goal weight of 200, so that awful big number won't be hanging around long. I'm sure you won't either after reading that second sentence. I have four tattoos and I would love a few more. Heck if I didn't work for a bunch of anal Andy crab asses in suits, I'd probably look like Nikki Sixx by now. I've only lived in Minnesota for four years, and unfortunately, I haven't had a lot of time to get out and make friends. I only have one friend here, and he comes over to dirty my dishes, and fall asleep on my love seat while watching Bar Rescue. I enjoy watching sports on television. I am a big fan of mixed martial arts, the Mizzou Tigers, Detroit Red Wings, and Kansas City Chiefs. I also try to keep up with the Twins and Timberwolves. I love to go fishing, sit around the bonfire, go to the casino, and the horse track. I am not a degenerate gambler though. You will never catching me laying the rent money on Syracuse and 3 points. On the weekends I like to go out for Happy Hour, have a few beers, watch a live band, or just stay in and watch a game or movie on television and have pizza. I avoid the college crowd as much as possible. I'm too old for their shenanigans. I would like to find is someone who is fun to hang out with; someone who I can get to know and have a good time with. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. If things progress, that's great. If not, then we keep moving along. I hope to meet someone who shares similar interests as me, like fishing, bonfires, sports, live music, and/or just staying in to watch something on TV. If you fit this description, drop me a line. If you're a meth head, liar, adulteress, have Daddy issues, or you're just a boring Betty, than I'm not interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats; Pixie and Hendo. They are seven and six years old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Busters, Tav on the Ave, Mully's, or Hooligans.


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

music, darts, sports, fishing, bonfires, grilling out, unplanned road trips, festivals, people watching, etc

For fun

For fun I like playing darts, fishing, sporting events, concerts, casinos, dining out, road trips, bonfires, grilling out, or just hanging out on the couch. Most of all, I love music and anything to do with it.

Last read

I Hate Your Guts: by Jim Norton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
It's a big building with patients, but that's not important right now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think organized religion is ridiculous. There's nothing worse than a bunch of judgmental people walking around gossiping on Sunday morning about who has the nicer car, biggest house, and who puts the biggest check in the collection plate.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I have a nice collection of college credit but I could never figure out what I want to be when I grow up.