Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wit and sarcasm? Apply within.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, down to earth, can talk to anyone or anything that listens (or doesn't... but at least I make the effort), witty and sarcastic person. I'm usually up for any adventure, but I do not always guarantee grace or class in the pursuit. I am more than a pro at laughing at myself and I absolutely give you permission to laugh too. I love to travel and I am making my way around the world. In between passport stamps I enjoy the arts, dancing (the running man will never be uncool), working out regularly, movies (especially bad ones) and movie trivia, using parentheses, dogs, flavored creamer with a splash of coffee, and driving back roads to get lost and find my way back. My future mate only needs to fall under the must love dogs and travel categories. Killer dance moves are just an added bonus. I have a healthy love/hate relationship with the gym and I enable it by visiting it 5 days a week. I've also been involved with the industry for over 12 I'm clearly not commitmentphobic. We just have our issues which I hear is completely normal after all these years. Working out and being healthy is important to me. Your biceps and neck don't need to be record breaking circumferences, but you do need to curl more than a remote control. From the hours of 9 to 5 I like to think of myself as a smart and creative person and I get to explore my creative side in my profession as a Creative and Marketing Manager. Worry not! From 5 to 9 I'm equally as awesome. I am looking to settle down, not just settle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy-especially Venice, France, Spain, Portugal, Greece, San Francisco, NYC, Chicago, San Diego

Favorite things

New Girl, The Mindy Project, Girls, Newsroom, True Blood, Big Bang Theory. LOVE LOVE LOVE movies. Anything from cheesy 80s chic flicks to action to comedies... just nothing scary. I have to draw the line somewhere.

For fun

new restaurants/bars, movies, wine festivals, parks, music festivals, museums, Broadway shows, comedy clubs, travel, gym, dancing, relax with my friends, baseball/football games (GO RAVENS!), driving to simply get lost, people watching

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Valley of the Dolls, Eat Pray Love, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, American Psycho, The Fountainhead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative and Marketing Manager for an ecommerce
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral