Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm humble, so I'm not going to be thumping my...

In his own words

I'm humble, so I'm not going to be thumping my chest and singing my praises. Instead, I'm interested in you and the challenges you've faced, how you've overcome, how those challenges and lessons have shaped your growth. I don't believe in New Years Resolutions--I believe TODAY is an occasion unto itself and is gift enough to make the change(s) you desire. I value positivity and believe it's not necessary to and moan (excessively) in order to move on or effect change. I will watch how you interact with strangers. I'm pretty damned domesticated-- I'll wash the dishes or cook with you, pick up a vacuum, take out the trash, you know, that day to day crap that adults are supposed to do. Hell, I may even change your light bulbs or fix a flat tire. I don't watch sports on TV--I'll cross the street and GO to the game when I want to sit in the stands. I'm sometimes baffled by a fair number of the profiles I've come across--the litany of requirements and "don't-contact-me-if's" can be, well... staggering! I guess I can't imagine the quality of guys that have been flooding your inbox, so maybe I'm standing on a soapbox here. Still, this profile is everyone's first impression of you, and many are pushing away genuinely nice guys who have their together and are simply looking for the same qualities in a partner. Please, hang in there, remain optimistic, and maybe keep a bit of that iceberg o'cynicism below the water. Just a thought. I and me, meee, ME...beware the Me Monster. If you're a fan of Brian Regan, then you know what I'm saying here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I'm unfortunately not home enough to provide the attention an animal deserves.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a few places in town I call Favorites, but it all depends. I hope we can share new places and old favorites with each other—I feel the “why I love this place” and the company is infinitely more important than the destination.

Favorite things

A little bit of Thievery Corp, DeadMau5, Kaskade, Royksopp, Wolfgang Gartner can completely change my energy level--nuanced, reverberative, flirty.

For fun

I love to rock climb where ever I can and mountain bike at Patapsco to unwind. I enjoy the occasional concert, driving range, random get away to the beach or some place new.

Last read

I'm between "Essential Muir", and a Mountaineering book. I recently read “A Complete Medical Guide for Cyclists”, Born to Run and a book about non-verbal communication—very interesting stuff-- I enjoy learning, what can I say.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral