Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BMW_Sable_LSU

42 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WANTED:Gentleman, love dogs, not perfect

In her own words

Chivalry is not dead, if you agree please keep reading. Do you like dogs and looking forward to the future and not stuck in the past? I love to laugh, appreciate humor, (ALOT). I like to feel comfortable around a man and him with me to break out of the comfort zone. I like to go to dog events (bark in the park), wine tastings, craft beer tasting and several different events; but I would prefer to go with someone. I am looking for a relationship, but not just the sake of being in a relationship; being friends first is important to me. I have never been more complete or happier in my life then I am today, with one exception. I would love to be the right person in someone's life and them in mine. I am a Louisiana gal, GEAUX TIGERS, and miss my family often. My parents are my best friends and wish I could spend more time with them. I work out 2-3 days a week, improving my health and way of life. I can dress for a cocktail party, then jeans to have dinner at a dive all in the same day. I would like a man that has a love for animals and sports, if you don't, I'm sorry......good luck on your journey. I have ambition and drive to always move forward in my life. I think physical and mental attraction, along with communication is a must in a relationship. I am passionate, affectionate, attentive, happy, loves to laugh, and honest. Accept those for who they are, not who you want them to be......but we all have things we can improve on because I know I'm not perfect! Learning how to be in a relationship can be hard sometime, but if your with the right one it is well worth it. I am a giver and want that type of man.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Lab (10yrs) and Labradoodle (3yr). We all love to go walking in the AM/PM. We also like to venture out to dog friendly places. They always draw attention, but are very well mannered dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Austin, Sarasota, Charlottesville, travel all over the US. Jamaica is my favorite vacation spot. Mountains in VA, Europe/UK was good. Any place w/ raw oysters and crawfish. Relaxing anywhere w/ great scenery.

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

LSU/Saints Sports!! Gatherings for sports/dinner/wine parties. Curl up w/ fuzzy blanket, watch it rain (more fun having someone steal covers from). My Labrador/doodle! Design Jewelry. Soak in bath, glass of wine, listening to John Mayer, Howie Day...

For fun

Watch football (LSU/Saints); Gathering w/ friends/family/my girls (dogs); Work-out, yoga, belly-dancing, Theatre, stand-up comedy; TV-Scorpion, Mysteries of Laura; Movies-Expendables, Homefront, Transformers. Comedian:Jeff Dunham, Ron White

Last read

Epic books for certification (several!!), Medical Informatics for degree. "The Art of Racing in the Rain" and "Nose Down, Eyes Up" by Merrill Markoe. Authors: C.J. Walker (mom)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
EMR Epic Analyst (builder/programmer)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Non-Denominational. I believe in GOD, not religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Several Certifications and Credentials Working on my BA for Medical Informatics, almost complete, then going for Masters!!!