Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to go to bed and see your face... I want to wake up and see your face.

In her own words

Hey Dallas, I am a fun loving loyal woman seeking the love of her life. If you don't know what you want out of this life it's time to find out.. I am a humanitarian at heart and you should be too! I am new to Dallas; I've been here since Jan. I love it! I am from Iowa but lived in Arizona for 13 years. I have three dogs so you must be a dog lover! I've been in the Pilates indrustry for 13 years. I absolutely love what I do. I don't know if I want them (Children) but if you feel you are too old to have them or simply do not want them then kindly move on. I want to keep my options open. What I am looking for: A gentleman that has his life together and wants a traditional relationship. I would love to describe my relationship "friendship caught on fire". I want a partner that wants to be together and not just one or two days a week. I would like an active partner, be out and about on the weekends not always staying in.... a happy mix would be ideal. Please be tall :) (I need to be able to wear heels and you are still taller than me) and intelligence. I am not a couch potato. I work all the time, the last thing I want to do is sit around home. !

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have dogs Yorkie♥♥♥♥ Papillon♥♥♥♥Papillpon♥♥♥♥

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, The Mountains, Nature, NYC,


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Everything with the exception of country. Favorite Shows: Dexter, American Horror Story, Six feet under, Breaking Bad, Big Love, True Blood, The Americans. I love documentaries! Favorite Holiday: Halloween!!!

For fun

Travel, Trying new things, Reading, Having Lazy days in bed watching movies (THE BEST), dog parks, Laughing with friends. parks, dinner parties, late night conversations, losing track of time in a book store.

Last read

DELUSION IN DEATH, by J. D. Robb THE PRICE OF POLITICS, by Bob Woodward UNBROKEN, by Laura Hillenbrand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Pilates Coordinator/Pilates Educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Croatian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ASU- Go Sun Devils!!! I am a life long student that enjoys to learn!