Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Undercover Nerd

In his own words

About me- Let’s see. I’ve been many things in life, soldier, cop, student, teacher, consultant and who knows what the future holds. Throughout it all I’ve always put off getting involved with any one for selfish and selfless reasons and when I did get involved I was never able to let my guard down for fear of being seen as a fraud. That is no longer the case. It took me a while to realize that I have nothing to prove to anyone, least of all myself. I’ve been what I’ve been and I am what I am. Sadly by the time I came to this realization I was halfway around the world in unfriendly territory, but when life gives you lemons you either make lemonade or bust out the tequila. I just spent the last two years working in Afghanistan. I'm currently taking a sabbatical to enjoy myself. I have a lot of free time right now and would like to go out and have some adventures. I can do a lot of stuff alone, but its always better when you have some one you care about with you to share the experience.Hopefully I'll find someone here to enjoy the spring and summertime with and see where the future takes us. About you- I’ll be honest, I’m not sure what I’m looking for in a potential partner, but I do know what I’m not looking for. No hood rats, no ‘gangstas’, no career criminals, no gold diggers. Other than that I’m open to meeting just about anyone I can carry on a decent conversation with. Just an FYI, I don’t watch reality TV. I don’t mind if you do, but please don’t try to get me to watch it. HMMM, not much else to say. If I’ve intrigued you, piqued your curiousity, or just caught your eye, drop me an email. Who knows what can happen?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




My brother's Jack Russel Terrier has adopted me and I plan on dognapping her when I get back LOL. I inherited my Dad's cat Buddy that my sister is taking care of while I'm gone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Wild at Heart, very compelling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Mexican, I know, what a combination.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference