Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fallin' baby through the sky, through the sky...

In his own words

Raised on Long Island, I'm a singer/songwriter turned licensed real estate agent, practicing yogi and baby Buddhist. Because I was fortunate enough to have the amazing opportunity to travel to nearly every continent in the world, I have this profound respect for people and other cultures. I'm also, without a doubt, a total ball-buster, semi-romantic and optimist. I'm that dude that you'll catch smiling at strangers and if I can make you laugh, we're in business. Goal-oriented, I find that I'm attracted to like-minded, masculine men who stand firm in their beliefs and know what they want out of life. I also have a thing for curly hair and scruff. I don't know, just my weaknesses I suppose. I cook (a lot, courtesy of the italian grandma), catch the Yankee's game when I can and although I would consider music to be my largest passion, I have found that nothing makes me happier than just being surrounded by my friends and family. Because I dislike filtering what's about to come out of my mouth and am usually pretty forward, I've discovered that this can be rather shocking to some. Truth is, I'll never leave you guessing. You'll know where you stand with me and the person I'm meant to be with will absolutely appreciate that. Adventurous, compassionate and ready for something meaningful, I'm just hoping to meet someone I can take home to Mom.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big coffee shop goer but love restaurants and parks that allow me to just take in the surroundings and observe. Without a doubt, my most favorite place in the world is Venice and the Amalfi Coast. I'd move there tomorrow if I could.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My passport is my most favorite possession. If we're talking material things, I really dig my iPhone.

For fun

Performing is at the top of my list, closely followed by my love for cooking. I love to go to Yoga class, feel great after a run and try to catch the Yankee's game whenever I can.

Last read

I'm an avid Food & Wine reader and love a good Mitch Albom..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral