Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Bethlehem, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's experiences become more meaningful when you have somebody to share them with!

In her own words

Here’s the part of the profile where I make myself sound like the perfect catch! I’m a girl of many contradictions. I’m perfectly happy sitting around in sweats with my hair in a ponytail but I also love to dress up and go out! I’m shy at first, especially around people I don’t know, but I open up and share all with my close friends and family. I work hard at my career but understand the importance of balancing work with plenty of fun! I like keeping active, going out for drinks with friends and staying in to watch movies (My “go-to” flicks are Bull Durham or The Goonies). I also enjoy art, music, traveling and of course FOOD! Topping the list of “My Favorites” are: The Steelers, ice cream, country music and the beach (or shore, depending on where you are from). Caring, hard-working, goofy, sarcastic and creative are words that describe me. Most importantly, I can laugh at myself…and some days there is plenty to laugh at! An ideal date might include mountain biking or going to an ice hockey game, but I never turn down the more traditional dinner and a movie. Spending a relaxing night in with good company sounds perfect too! I’m happy as long as there is engaging conversation and plenty of laughs. Some people might call me indecisive, but I prefer to think of myself as open minded. When it comes to the important things in life, though, I’ve learned what I want and what really matters. I think that life is all about finding a balance. I believe in the Golden Rule, karma and that change can absolutely be a positive thing. I’m looking for someone who has similar interests and a comparable outlook on life… someone who can be my best friend, listen to me complain when I have a bad day and make me smile. And I hope to do the same in return! So, here’s to chemistry, commonalities and a potential commitment!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but dont have one of my own yet! I work full time and am afraid I can't give a dog the care it needs. But, I hope to include a (big)dog as a part of my family one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel all over! I'm looking for somebody to keep me company on the road. Anywhere with culture excites me. From New York City to amish country to New Orleans to Europe.

Favorite things

Going to sporting events: Steeler games, the little Penquins and, yes, even the Phillies (though I'm a Pittsburgh girl through and through). I'm down for live music and movies too! Love snow days, mindless reality TV, Halloween, singing in the shower

For fun

I like to get outdoors, stay active, watch sports, go out with friends or just plain relax! A perfect weekend includes sitting outside, grilling and having a beer in the evening! I also enjoy spending time with my family and nephews.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Pennsylvania...I'm an all American girl.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference