Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Don't you threaten me with a good time! Looking forward to meeting quality, down to earth girls who like to have fun... but got it together.

In his own words

I moved to LA from the east coast about 4 years ago for work. I really love it here. The weather, outdoor activities, diversity...theres just so much to do,see and eat in this city! I just got out of a long relationship about a year ago and thought I would give this whole online dating thing a try. Mostly I'm looking to attract a good human being (definitely female) who knows how to enjoy life. I'm very outgoing, social, and active and I work a lot so I'm always doing something. I want someone who is independent, thoughtful, polite, and passionate about whatever interests her. A positive attitude and an open mind are very attractive to me. My friends would describe me as... -Polite -Outgoing -Genuine -Honest...sometimes too much -Hard working Im pretty easy going. If im with the right girl I can have fun doing anything. I would love to meet my best friend and the love of my life sometime soon. I will do anything for someone I care about. Im a pretty nice guy you can ask around! I work a lot during the week but on the weekends you will find me surfing most mornings in Malibu then sitting on the beach or meeting friends to go out to eat. During football season surfing is usually followed by meeting up with friends to watch the game somewhere. I like to go out at least one night a week for a nice dinner followed by drinks and fun. It would be great to have a partner in crime who likes to go out and let her hair down a bit. If you can dance, laugh at yourself, cook and help me dress better you get extra points Psychopaths and Honey Boo Boo look alikes need not apply Sorry my pictures arent great...Glamour shots was so much better looking in real life its ridiculous Message me if you have any interest in grabbing a drink and a smile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I pretty much love most pets but not really at all into birds, snakes, spiders and lizards. So dogs and cats are great and I like fishtanks

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to travel to Europe, South America, Australia and all over the US for both business and pleasure. There are a million places I would return to and a million more I can't wait to see


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I pretty much am open to all music. To me music is very situational so if the music fits the scene it's all good to me.

For fun

Currently I'm trying to learn how to surf, I love the combination of good people, good food and good drinks. I love to travel and experience new things. Love movies, concerts, sporting events

Last read

I mostly read magazines and newspapers to stay current on events. I choose books by whatever strikes me or what I hear is good. I'm currently reading a book on the problems in our healthcare system because I wanted to educate myself more my industry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the medical (surgical) device business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish-catholic from the east coast but I love diversity and enjoy the laid back west coast mentality
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic and value the catholic religion however I'm not much of a practicing catholic and believe religion is very personal. I'm completely open to all faiths and spirituality
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my degree from CU but I worked at USC for a while when I moved here so Im a USC fan as well. I like to think of myself as a trojan riding a buffalo...thats Gangster