Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Is it really that awkward to wear a blazer to dinner in Seattle?

In his own words

My name is Brett. I just moved to Seattle for work, and prior to that I lived in Las Vegas for 6 years, and prior to that was in LA. I grew up in Newport Beach, CA, and went to college in Texas, where I was in a fraternity. Let it be know however, that I have retired practice of the college days long ago. So, I am not looking for anyone who is still trying to reclaim their glory years. Nonetheless, I have always been gifted at having a good time. That concept however, has evolved with age. I have a great family. I am the middle of 5 kids. 3 sisters, and a little brother, all of whom I have great relationships with. I have been incredibly lucky with how my life has gone both personally and professionally, and work hard everyday, at making sure life immitates, the reality of what I have planned. Here are the qualities of what I find to be admirable, humourous and beautful about women. Smart, driven, honest, loyal, unnoticed vanity, someone who laughs harder at themselves than other people, and who can know when it is time to be onstage, and when it is time to be off. I am busy professionally, however, not to the point that I would ever allow that to be an issue in a relationship. As I mentioned, I have 3 sisters, so I know how a women should be respected, communicated with, and taken care of. As for dinner attire in Seattle. I realizing that I am still short on Patagona, Northface and happy hours. And long on blazers, late dinners with endless laughter, and people whose company I sincerely enjoy...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Half Moon Bay, Any Four Seasons, St Regis, or Ritz Carlton, a list of restaurants after living in las vegas for six years that is too long to list. Napa Valley, any where I am with great friends...

Favorite things

Laughter. Spending time with people I love. The beach. Lazy weekend afternoons. Traveling

For fun

Incredible Dinners, traveling, sporting events, playing golf

Last read

Carnegies Bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree