Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well it looks like I passed the photo test...

In his own words

Well it looks like I passed the photo test (shirtless bathroom pics on back-order) and you are now on to reading my profile so I'll try not to bore you too much. I'm always up for an adventure and love traveling. As much traveling as I've done I haven't visited nearly as many foreign countries as I would have liked yet, but Australia was definitely the best of the countries I've been. Here in the U.S. I love visiting San Diego, Chicago (my hometown) and New Orleans. I lived in Phoenix for about 10 years going to ASU and for a few years after before heading out to Denver and then Los Angeles for about 2.5 years. I moved back to Scottsdale almost 2 years ago now, but I'm definitely happy to be back in AZ except for the summer months of course. I can say that I am active person and enjoy getting out whether it be hiking (especially this time of year), running, going to the gym, wakeboarding, skiing and playing basketball and golf. I'm usually up for anything exciting, and recently was able to make it to Telluride, CO for a few days to go skiing, and to Cabo for the New Year. I keep telling myself I'll learn to snowboard, but it hasn't happened just yet. Happy hours are also a favorite of mine and a few of my favorite places are the Vig, OHSO, Arcadia Tavern and Windsor. As active as I enjoy being I still love those nights in watching a movie or hanging out with good friends. I am very laid back, sarcastic and funny. Since we've never met I can provide references to prove that I'm all those things if necessary:) If you are still reading and think we would be a good match send me a message. I must warn you I've had as many as two emails in my inbox at once so if I don't get back to you immediately it's because I'm trying to clear my message backlog.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale, Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, San Diego


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Traveling, basketball, hiking, skiing, wakeboarding Music: 90s rock and rap, 80s and a little bit of country Favorite Shows: Game of Thrones, Workaholics, Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, South Park, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Walking Dead

For fun

Beach, Sporting Events, dive bars, movies, hiking, wake boarding, skiing, food, music, travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference