Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Successful world traveler, eternal optimist and incurable romantic.

In his own words

I am interested in meeting a fun, classy, intelligent woman for friendship and possibly something more serious if it develops. I'm originally from Texas but I've lived in LA for over 15 years. I currently live in Pasadena (5 min from downtown LA). I am a film/television producer with my own production company with a deal at one of the major studios. I also own a separate company that produces political ads for various national and international political campaigns and have served as a strategist and advisor to several U.S. Presidential campaigns and foreign heads of state. Lately, that is where more of my focus has been. I'm my own boss which leaves me time to travel, pursue lots of side ventures, broaden my horizons, and give something back. I also do a lot of charity work with various international aid organizations and I serve on the board of several prominent NGO's active in third world and developing nations. I also try to get involved and give back within my local community. I travel a lot both for fun and for work. I've been to over 50 countries, and never get tired of seeing new places and meeting new people. At times, I've been known to just pick up and fly off on an adventure in a moment's notice. One of my favorite places is Paris and I try to go back every October (the best time to go to Paris). I also love South Africa, Morocco, Brazil, Thailand, and Austria (especially during the holidays). I've been lucky to have the time and the ability to pursue my passions and have had many adventures. I run in many interesting and sometimes random social circles and am pretty involved in international affairs so I never know what the next day will bring. One day I'm at a lunch in Madrid with King Juan Carlos of Spain and the next day I'm watching the great migration from a hot air balloon over Tanzania or playing elephant polo in Thailand. I have found that when you don't try to plan every second of your life, you often stumble upon the most delightful adventures and opportunities. That's not to say that I don't enjoy some good old down time and doing normal things like laying by the pool, having board game nights, Laker games, hanging with friends, barbecuing, or watching movies at home now and then. I go to the gym a few times a week but I prefer to get out and participate in physical activities that are fun, enriching and social like tennis, walking, kayaking, horseback riding, hiking, swimming, running, going to the beach, polo, shooting trap and skeet, boxing, golf, etc. I love culture and art. I've been collecting art for several years and have amassed a pretty respectable collection. I love going to art museums, the theatre, concerts, etc. I particularly like to go to live music concerts at the Hollywood Bowl. I like to read the classics (Hemingway, Fitzgerald, etc.) and biographies. I loved "Midnight in Paris" of course, but then I usually like any movie by Woody Allen. Musically my tastes are all over the place, but lately I find my soul gravitates toward mellow Bossa Nova like Joao Gilberto or old jazz classics like Billy Holiday or Louis Armstrong. I appreciate the things that are timeless. At heart I am an optimist who looks for the best in people. Beauty and attraction is definitely important to me, but nothing is sexier to me than a smart woman with a good head on her shoulders and a good heart. I gravitate to people who are witty and intelligent, adventurous, cultured and classy, but down to earth and not arrogant. I like a woman who values friends and family. A woman with a sense of humor who can be silly and doesn't take herself too seriously is very attractive to me. I'm open to meeting interesting women for friendship first and possibly something more serious if it develops.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I used to have a beagle but he died many years ago and I travel a lot so no pets right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot. Some favorite places are Brazil, South Africa, Morocco, Thailand, Vienna, Paris, Tokyo. My fav places in LA include the Huntington Gardens, Perch, The Getty, Hollywood Bowl, DTLA, The Beverly Hills Hotel, Disneyland, and Malibu


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food: French, Sushi, Steak. TV Show: Mad Men, Flight of the Concords, Curb. Shopping: Anderson Sheppard (London). Music: jazz, rock, RnB, classical, world. Hobby: Collect art and rare manuscripts i.e. personal letters from historical figures

For fun

I like tennis, riding, theatre, hiking, art museums, all kinds of live music concerts, barbecuing, drinks with friends, sailing, occasional charity events, polo, movies, Laker games, playing pool, golf, boxing, weekend trips to Napa or Cabo, etc.

Last read

Love biographies and non-fiction. I'm a history nut. Last books I read were THE WORLD IS FLAT and THE RISE OF THEODORE ROOSEVELT. I read tons of magazines like TRAVEL AND LEISURE, ROBB REPORT, LA MAGAZINE, VARIETY, THE ECONOMIST, TIME, NEWSWEEK, .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a film and television producer with my own company at one of the Hollywood studios. I also own a separate company that does media consulting to political campaigns.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, French, English
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Alum of the Film School at the University of Southern California