Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
25 more days and I am outta here....Cant say I am gonna miss this!!!!

In his own words

ME: Pretty much I'm over the bar scene and looking for something real!! I love to snowboard and I go as much as I can in the winter, so if u can get up early and hit the mountain with me, mega points!! But I love the beach and havasu in the summers as well, and I'm out in havasu for a lot of the holidays in the summer... I love watching sports but I'm not obsessed with them..theres nothing like meeting up with friends for a game during happy hour!!! if u haven't noticed already i use exclamation marks like crazy and its ok if u want to make fun of me! its habit now...;) I like to think I'm a pretty good catch and have had a good moral upbringing which the military just improved upon. Now that i mentioned the military....Yes I am prior military and did two deployments to iraq. Im a yes mam, no sir kinda guy....(parents love me) ;) Not only has the military made me a better man but it gave me an experience to observe a culture and a part of the world that i probably never would have seen otherwise..Plus it was really fun flying around in helicopters and chasing down bad guys!!! Some may say I'm the coolest guy, some may say im the sweetest guy, but what everyone will say is that im brutally honest. Sometimes too honest but I don't play games, and I treat MY women like she's the only one in the world for me. And I want a girl that's going to appreciate that. Cause hey, happy wife happy life right....i just hope to find a women who's on the same page and will have my back as much as I will have hers... i like to go out to the bars and have fun on the weekends with friends..BBQ's, bonfires, swap meets, name it i am probably up for it. I also enjoy getting up on sat morning and going for a hike, or cruise the boardwalk on beach cruisers, or random trips to Catalina/vegas/big bear/san fran( thats where my family is),san diego for the day...i have traveled a little bit and i would love a women with an open mind to travel some more with me. 1. Italy/germany 2. Costa Rica 3. Bora Bora are my top three trips i plan on taking. With hopefully many more. but for the most part you can find me at work, at the house, at the gym, at school, or at the dog beach during the week... lol, I work hard so I can play hard. but id love someone to join me on that adventure. Im currently in school and will be graduating this year! YOU: I'm looking to settle down, just need to find that right girl; i may find her on this site, i may not!! But it cant hurt to check it out for a little bit. OK lets get this straight~~~I do not need a mother..ladies a real man actually does exist. I am right here!! I do my own laundry, dishes, and cleaning...I grew up with two sister and have been taught how to treat a women. But still knowing when to give her free time to just be her!!! Who doesn't need alone time once an a while? What I want is a teammate in life...obviously someone i can call my best friend ( so cliche i know) but its true. someone I can chase around the house and have our Lil kid moments, yet she'll know when to be serious, yet not sweating the small things in life. She'll get dolled up and knock my socks off, or she'll snuggle up to me in her pj,s and fall asleep in my arms! Ill even share the remote ;) I want a camping partner, or someone to go skydiving with, or try something new that neither of us have done. Lets try new restaurants, or take a cooking class. Id love to learn to salsa or just lay on the grass with you and count shooting stars. If you can cook...ill do the dishes! ;) I'm a great cook myself..and ill cook if u cant...but I'd prefer if you did it! Haha We can cook together too..that's always fun! Anyway that's me!!!let me know if your interested!! Just no pen pals please..eventually we need to go do something, k?!?! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral