Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I really never have a dull moment as a single mom. But when I have free time, I enjoy long weekends in Tahoe, hiking the trails at Tennessee Valley, kayaking, or late night drinks a Finnegans. It’s not like I don’t like to stay home. It’s just that I will do anything to have a good time. Seriously, my friends and I just recently drove to San Jose to watch a documentary of Jason Becker and then drove to Livermore to hear a band play. Turned out, the band was terrible! For me, life is about taking chances and making real connections. My relationships with my friends and family are special yet unique. I use them as a safe date to go out and listen to live bands at our local bar or show off our skills at the pool table. They use me for late night counseling sessions. Shh, sometimes I fall asleep. Joking a side. I am excited for the fun and closeness that comes with being in a relationship. I am looking for some who shares similar passion in life as I do. I am looking for a man that sets high goals for himself and tries to achieve them. Someone who enjoys a great conversation or better, enjoys a little confrontation. A guy who enjoys spending time with his friends and family but doesn’t mind spending the night at home cuddling on the couch. Most importantly, someone who is honest and loyal. Lastly, a guy with a nice ass! Yes, I’m kidding. A sense of humor is a bonus. You have to not take life so seriously and be able to laugh at yourself and with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I love my black lab, Velvet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You'll find me hiking at Tennessee Valley or drinking a white mocha from Dr. Insomina. I love the beach, more espeically Hawaii and San Diego.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Adele and Mumford & Sons are my new favorites, but I most enjoy classic rock, such as Tom Petty or the Eagles.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being outdoors, hitting up my favorite coffee shop and watching a good movie.

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree