Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what makes you happy.

In her own words

I love to take photos, run, travel and have new experiences. I'm vegetarian but have no issues with others eating meat, it's a personal choice. I love to bake; cookies, cakes and breads. I'm finishing my BFA in Photography so I take a lot of pictures, usually my weekend days are spent taking photos/editing/printing, but I love to meet up with friends during the evenings. Many saturday mornings are spent at races, I love to run and usually look for local runs where the money goes to support a good cause. I have two dogs, both are full of energy and I seem to be the only person that has the patience to calm them down, but they are very loving and sweet natured, just excited. I have traveled a little, mostly school trips, but I have been snowboarding in CO and Canada. I have also spent time in Washington D.C. and HI. I'm hoping to make a road trip once I graduate, make my way through a few states. I'm looking for someone nice and fun to spend time with. Someone confident and maybe a little competitive. I'm looking for someone that is up for doing activities outdoors or staying in and relaxing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trails, local restaurants, almost anywhere outdoors, lake in the summer


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, running in local 5k or 10k's, enjoying a cup of coffee with a friend, trying new things.

For fun

I run and I take photos. I think I'm always scouting areas. I like watching movies and being outside shooting hoops or running trails. I also have a couple dogs that love to take walks.

Last read

Haven't had much time to read with my final school semester.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at a Fitness and Rec center on campus in the Rock Wall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Finishing my BFA.