Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want change, you have to make change happen.

In her own words

I consider myself pretty laid back and able to go with the flow. I also like to do active things and I'm pretty much willing to try anything once. I have a list of adventurous things I'd like to do and I'm working on checking them off. I just completed my first ever half marathon (and probably my last-would rather play sports). I love sports. I love playing them and watching them. I played field hockey in college and coached it until I moved down to Arlington a few years ago. I'd love to get back into coaching at some point. I'm a big Syracuse Basketball fan, seeing as how I'm from Syracuse and I'm a Philadelphia Eagles fan as well. I grew up riding horses and being outside. I'm definitely a country girl at heart. I also like to travel (but really who doesn't... challenge you to find a profile that doesn't mention loving to travel). I've been to England, Spain, France, Panama, Barbados and Mexico, but I'd really like to go to Africa and somewhere in South America. In my spare time I like to hang out with friends. Sometimes I may go out, but I'm perfectly fine with staying in and just enjoying some good company. It is all about who you are with, not where you are or what you are doing. I'm very close to my family who all live near Syracuse, NY, so I try to go home to visit as much as possible. I adore my niece and nephew and love to spend as much quality time with them as I can when I'm home. I consider myself to have a pretty good sense of humor (I'm pretty sarcastic) and that is probably top on my list of what I am looking for in a guy as well. You have to be able to make me laugh and you can't take yourself too seriously. All in all I'm looking for someone to joke with, to do fun things with and just enjoy spending time with.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love London and Nashville...very different I know but I could easily live in either place. Denali is also beautiful.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I like all sorts of shows including Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, SVU, NCIS, etc

For fun

I like to get out and do something new and active. I like things that get your adrenaline pumping. I love hanging out with friends...doesn't really matter what we do. I also enjoy just watching some tv and relaxing.

Last read

Ellen Degeneres' book Seriously I'm funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree