Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living it up

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy if it's not fun I don't see a point in doing it. I think having fun means always doing something new and trying different things. I like to travel and see the world, sometimes with just a backpack and a credit card and seeing where it takes me. I've been all over the United States and traveled to Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, and Egypt. Travelling makes you a well rounded person and I definately look for that quality in a girl. I haven't traveled much lately I've been concentrating on my career and future but I have a few things in mind for when I can find the time again. Anything with wheels or an engine sparks my interest, no pun intended. I'm rebuilding a classic motorcycle right now and like taking my dirt bike and jet skis out when I can. I'm really adventurous and I like being challenged to do new things, and for any kind of serious relationship I'd have to meet someone that is willing to try things too, along with introducing me to things. It's OK to be a little scared though haha. My ambitions are to have my career in order then enjoy life. Work to live not live to work. I really like dogs by the way so if you have one then you should message me. I don't have one yet but when I have the time to raise a puppy I'm definately getting one. Im on here to get to know some people and just see what comes of it, you never really know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I like dogs, my family had one growing up and I really want to get one as soon as I have the time and energy to take care of it.

Political views



University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I'd rather be outside than stuck indoors. We have some of the best weather in the world I think we should enjoy it. I mountain bike, hike, kayak, run, camp, and travel

For fun

I do a lot of different things on the weekend, one of my perfect days would be spending the morning outside, chilling in the afternoon, and then going out and getting dinner and hitting the town at night.

Last read

I try to do some reading every now and then and the last really good book I read was Into Thin Air. In general I like books on people or adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to UC Santa Barbara for two years and got a BA