Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one...

In her own words

I am a hard working woman. I am passionate and I like to enjoy life. I am looking for someone hard working, has own place, a car, not a lot of kids. no drama I just want to have fun and enjoy the little bit of free time I have with someone worth my time. I will NOT date anyone that smokes or does ANY kind of drugs. This is something I am NOT ok with, so please dont waste my time or yours. I don't want to sound a certain way, but I know what I can deal with and what I can't. I am easy going, very responsible, caring, and compassionate. With me being Italian, family is very important to me. I have a 19yr old daughter. She is a great girl. I don't want more kids but I do know that if I met the right person and we got married I would want to make my husband happy and fulfilled. So that is a bridge I will cross if I get there. I want a man that has his life together. I want someone that is doing just fine alone. I want someone to WANT me NOT NEED ME. I dont need a man, I WANT one. I am not a needy person, I handle every aspect of my life on my own. Being a handy man would be PLUS :-) I love watching all the storage auction shows; Barter Kings, Storage Wars, Auction Hunters, etc. I do go to storage auctions and purchase and resell them. It's something I love to do. So I may appear to be "fancy" but I know how to get down and dirty and get to work lol. Not afraid of breaking a nail to make some money. I want someone who I can enjoy myself around. I don't always want to have to be dressed up, I want to be able to have jogging pants and a t-shirt on and hang out around the house. But I do enjoy getting dressed up and going out for a nice dinner and movies, etc. If I haven't scared you off.... I am looking forward to meeting my special person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West, Las Vegas.... Put In Bay

Favorite things

storage auction shows.

For fun

movies, dinner, shopping, hanging out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Underwrite mortgage loans
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference