Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets take a journey to a foreign country where...

In his own words

Lets take a journey to a foreign country where you only know how to ask for a beer or bathroom. Off down the road we go and realize that one of the tires has a bump in it. Back to get a replacement car. With the remaining SUV that has no gas and an alarm back down the road we go to find a gas station before running dry. Ah finally a gas station. Fill up and the SUV won’t start. Push the SUV out of the way and figure out the alarm has prevented starting. On goes the SUV. Woops a wrong turn and down town in a city founded in 1534. There are people everywhere and the streets had no foresight to think that a car would eventually be invented. Time to ask the map in my pocket how to get out of here. Round and round we go and can’t get out of the city. There seems no way out except a one-way street that my map insists I take. Finally down an alley a police officer appears. We try and communicate through my translation device. While looking at the map steam and water start flowing from beneath the hood. Off down to the store to use the phone we go. He calls and speaks with the rental company in there native language. I pay the store for the phone call and he says the car company won’t be here until tomorrow. So off we go to find a bucket to get some water to fill the radiator. The officer jumps in the car and drives me out of the city and points me back to the rental center. I give him $20 to get back down town and off I go. He sent me on my way and I ended up in a neighborhood. So I turned around to find a sign for the airport, Back and fourth down the road I go. Now my phone is dead and time to stop at a store and charge it for a while. To end this long story I ended up finding the airport and obtained a ride to where I was going only 9 hours later than expected to a nice trout dinner and an amazing room in the middle of a cloud forest. During the week the day must start with a big cup of coffee allowing me to run from meeting to meeting insuring that all the projects under my responsibly are moving as they should. Back and forth I go between finance, procurement, operations and revenue cycle management finding efficiency gains in processes and improving processes. Once the workday is finished I close that door until tomorrow. If it’s Friday it could be time to join some friends for a glass of wine and some sushi. Other days of the week are spent watching a bit of TV or off to the gym. Sometimes I work on photos that I’ve taken to prepare them for selling as stock or working on creating my latest’s iPad or iPhone app. Weekends I could be off on a journey to photograph wildlife or spending time with my son when it’s my weekend. When someone’s around to enjoy a bit of food I’ll crack a bottle of wine and cook a meal from one of the various counties around the world. I love to experiment with foods of all cultures around the world. I also love to travel to new destinations around the country and world. I love to spend time out in a forest or jungle somewhere looking for wildlife that I have not photographed before. One of my favorite experiences was photographing snow monkeys outside of Nagano Japan. Who should you be? You should be excited to see me after a long day apart. A bit of independence is nice as well as being able to appreciate when I go out of my way to bring you a drink or a treat. You should be able to accept actual manners like having a door held open for you. You would enjoy having gourmet meals cooked for you on occasion as well as having a good meal at a new restaurant. You must enjoy goofy humor; I’m almost always in that mode. Enjoying what nature has to offer is also a good thing. Being able to hold an intellectually stimulating conversation is always a good thing. Above all you should believe in honesty and enjoy life to it’s fullest. After you’ve read my yet to be published novel and are intrigued please shoot me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Washington State, Canadian Rockies, Halifax NS, New York City, Belize, Florida, California, New Mexico


Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, OK

For fun

Hiking, Wildlife and Landscape Photography, Cooking, Movies, Travel, Food & Wine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference