Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh!

In her own words

Love to laugh. I'm outgoing and always wiling to try new things. I am Cuban, born in NJ and raised in Miami. I'm a single mom, and have a wonderful little boy that will be 8 very soon. We spend our time building Legos (star wars, mind craft and many more) and playing video games or just goofing off. My son and I are very silly. Not here for games I am looking for a serious relationship. I've been single now for 2 years and I am ready now. I'd like to believe that chivalry is not dead. I'm a romantic! I was raised with two loving parents that showed me how to love and respect. My parents were married for more then 40 years, till recently my father passed away. But they were still very much in love with each other till the end. I hope to find what my parents had one day. I see myself a little old fashioned and I prefer calls then emails/text. "I am someone who is looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love." Food: I'll try anything once. I love my mom’s cooking, Burger, Sushi and good beer. As for movies, same as music list can go on and on. I can go from a really girly movie to scary, super hero to full action movies. I also love movies and documentaries. Shows: Vampire Diaries, The Client List, The Gator Boys, Food Network, E!, CSI, Family Guy, Bachelorette, Discovery Channel, Bounty Hunter... Love shark week ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

one fighting blue fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

world of beer, blue martini, cibo wine bar, bougainvillea's, tobacco road... just name a few

Favorite things

Music: Adele, Beastie Boys, Bob Sinclar, Coldplay, Drake, Foo Fighters, Freestyle, Green Day, STP, Jay-z, JLo, Justin T, Kanye West, Lenny Kravitz, Lil Wayne, Lily Allen, LL Cool J, Madonna, Mana, Marron 5 , Smashing Pumpkins... so much more

For fun

I love going to a local bar and listening to live bands, dancing, going to wine bars, movies... I also like anything outdoor... cycling, kayak, etc. I hope to go ziplining soon :)

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral