Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello I"m Jon... I love to meet and get to know people - especially a good woman. As all my friends know there is nothing I will not do for someone who needs or wants my help or to make a relationship special and memorable. I love to make people laugh and to entertain people with my skills, thoughts and strong personality. I'm looking for someone who is at all times a honest real person who is not into all the drama of some relationships and who can take care of themselves independent of any relationship. I am a heck of alot of fun to be with at all times and I"m looking for someone who would like to have fun and to develop a "Special Kind " of a relationship one you will never regret or give up on........... Please note 3 of these photos are from 2 yrs ago, 1 is from 1994 at the Montreux Palace in Switzerland and the other Martial Arts (off and on for over 40yrs) photo is age 17--Sorry. I am currently playing in a Raquetball league once again ( B level - I have been playing off and on for over 35 years) and in the last 3 months have played with over 6 different bands on my Harmonica for which I have been playing for over 40yrs......I will play with any band- anytime -anywhere (local) ... I am a totally honest - NICE- fun loving person that for sure you will not regret meeting or at least becoming friends with. Finally signed up as a member tonight 6-24 1st time ever on any site. Going to Maui for 2 weeks 7-15 with my 16yr old son and mother we need it after the year we all went thru-- Wish it was with you! Maybe next time.. Email me I promise you it will not be a waste of your time :)

His interests

Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

At this time I have no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At age 25 I got to work in Frankfurt Germany for a year with the DOD and a LG Ins Co It was one of the best years of my life.......Hawaii-Zurich-France-- Yosemite--all of the Calf coast etc

Favorite things

Going to concerts- Raquetball- Martial arts (Kenpo-Kung-Fu) Playing my harp with any new band. watching a good movie with a friend. Going out to a fun place with good food good friends. You know the rest!

For fun

See Favorite things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Non-Hypocritical Christian-Realist
Languages: English English, German, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
33 yrs in the same business--7 diff licenses a couple of fancy titles- Tons of experience in the Financial world helping brokers-agents and clients--