Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything I ever needed to know I learned in kindergarten.

In her own words

Originally from Chicago, I moved to NYC after graduate school to try something new. After seven amazing years in the big apple I am now enjoying living in Chicago again. I'm a teacher, have had my own children's business, and have recently turned my love of real estate into a new career as a realtor. I'm sweet, friendly, and caring; with a little spice thrown in to keep things interesting. I love to laugh and can crack myself up over just about anything. My perfect guy would be smart, caring, honest, and close with his family. Someone that wants to travel often, try new restaurants out in the city, and will also occasionally sit on the couch watching Seinfeld and Friends reruns with me in the winter would be a great match for me. Or if you watch How I Met Your Mother, kind of a Ted Mosby, crossed with some Marshall Erickson, and just a tiny bit of Barney Stinson thrown in for good measure!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

hope to get a puppy this spring

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the past few years I've been to Russia, Germany, Israel, Greece, Turkey, Prague, and France. I'm also equally happy to lie on the beach relaxing at some tropical location as I am to sightsee in a new culture.

Favorite things

When did I get so addicted to bad reality tv?! Enjoy trying new restaurants, exploring the city, making random spontaneous plans, going to the movies, brunch, planning vacations, and most importantly,spending time with my family.

For fun

When I have free time I love to be with my friends, explore Chicago, or hop on a plane to somewhere new as well as back to NYC to visit my friends there. I'm also an aunt to the most adorable niece and nephew in the world!

Last read

love to read anything from novels to news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher and recently started an eco-friendly children's business; love working with kids and being an entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Jewish. I'm not overly religious, but culturally it is important to me and I'd love to meet a M.O.T.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree