Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Driven in all aspects of life... except the one to find a mate... 'til now... Let's see what happens when you jump into the process...

In his own words

I've spent most of my adult life single ... traveling, racing and doing what I wanted with my close group of friends... knowing I wanted more .. a family . Just not feeling the responsibility through my 30's 40's ... Now though looking back on all the great times and places I've been that having someone along might have been even better... but now perhaps ready for the responsibility, and the care and time needed to covet someone and be their everything... Someone who's willing to share and be cared for... I have a sarcastic bend of humor in me... I take everything in life in a positive upbeat outlook... Work hard... maybe too many hours... but have goals and ambitions and they won't build themselves... but willing to open up my schedule and make changes to have the other aspects in my life... of finding a soul mate... as my direction in finding a mate (or lack there of) has been non-existent as I focused on the other aspects of life... instead of dating... avoidance to stay out of harms way number one reason....LOL!! Here's to getting out more and a change in perspective... be a more proactive in the dating aspect of life as I have in my other goals in life... not dating just the ones that hit me up at Starbucks or the Supermarket... but actually take part in the process... get over the shy routine... LOL!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a few local restaurants, mostly picked by ease of parking on the Westside, and also introduced by friends as well... Open to new adventures by this adventure here!!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I like traveling ...though most involve racing ... either cars (Indy, F1, ALMS) or motorcycles (Supercross / Motocross) I also build cars now that I've retired from racing actively.... but always open to travel or new ideas and experiences...

For fun

I like to travel and follow the Supercross, also Indy car, F1, Le Mans cars. I've taken up the car hobby since retiring from actively racing... Building "rat rods", Pro-Touring type cars, and now producing my own complete, bespoke built Supercar ...

Last read

Alex Zanardi, My Sweetest Victory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I"m a Chief Engineer by day, but also have a Corporation that is manufacturing my own cars... Still tooling and prototyping.. but have 11 interested clients before the official launch later this year...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference