Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm a 5-8, 160lb African doctor with a shaved...

In his own words

I'm a 5-8, 160lb African doctor with a shaved head and good sense of humor, new to Las Vegas. I'm laidback, loyal, easygoing, stable, reliable, emotionally available, and down to earth, LQQKing for an attractive, independent (as in not-joined-at-the-hips-with-me-24/7), and open-minded woman to go with the flow. I love holding hands, long slow dances, cuddling, and deep passionate kisses. I'm not looking for an email or chat buddy and would prefer to meet in person ASAP to see if our chemistry is right. My pictures are recent, what you see is what you get - pls respond with the same, if your pictures are not recent (e.g. high school prom pics from 20 years ago, or pics when you used to weigh 50 pounds less than you are now, lol), that will probably result in major mutual disappointment in our respective response to each other if we do meet in person. Profiles with "headshots" only scare me! What u hiding from neck down that stops u from posting full- length pics? (I'm just saying........). Gonna play "Captain Obvious" real quick......nobody looks like they did 2-3 years ago, even if your well-meaning friends & family tell you "Oh, you haven't changed a bit". Yes you have! How do u start a relationship with pictorial deception (apologies to Webster's if there's no such words).....but those of you on this site know who you are, and know what I mean. I've been told women on this site like guys posing with nice cars and/or their shirts off....or should that read that women don't like class-less sh*t like that, I forget now. Anyway, I tried to pose in front of this nice Bentley coupe at a car-dealership, got chased off their grounds by security, I tried again at the Jaguar dealership - same result. Sooooooo, that leaves me no alternative - yep, I'm gonna whip out the Spandex! This is not gonna be pretty folks......lmao....Watch this space y'all! P.S. After all I've written, if you now write me to say "tell me more about yourself", then either: 1. You didn't read MY PROFILE. Or 2. Worse, You're actually looking for a lifelong Internet lover, and not really interested in ever meeting people in real life - in which case, I must confess that I'm not turned on by back-and-forth email......if you're in the witness protection program, stay there! I'm not trying to pay for the sins of the men of las Vegas. Lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I view people beyond their skin color, don't mind dating any ethnic background - especially if you got sexy curvy hips....oh, and a big booty (j/k, I think...)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My/your couch - blueray DVD, with carry-out food, and a bottle of nice wine, after long, grueling days at work running a lock-down psych unit ;-) I will not analyze you, I leave work at work, otherwise I'd be stark raving mad by now.....

Favorite things

Holding hands. Long slow dances. Cuddling. Passionate kisses. Watching basketball/soccer games. Any kind of movies as long as its not horror! If you write me asking why I smoke even though I'm a doctor, you have waaaay too much time on your hands!

For fun

Love hip hop, R&B, and love songs. Love spending quality romantic or Blockbuster/Redbox nights in (with that special woman). I just had a crazy woman from this site calling me at work for no reason. If a guy does that, you'd be scared, right? Geez!!!

Last read

Kama Sutra (Really!) - for, uhm, strictly professional reasons of course..... Please please don't be a stalker, clingy, needy, "call-me-every-day to reassure me that you're not cheating on me" type. And please DON'T call me at work, to check on me!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I enjoy being a psychiatrist - work long crazy (oops) hours but never a dull moment! I'm also a cigarette-smoker - no weed :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm "color-blind", smile. Born in Africa (with a thick accent, lol), educated in England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Must be honest - I'm not a regular church-goer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
MD with graduate training in psychiatry (And how does that make you feel?, lol)