Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles of Elkridge, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just living it up...

In his own words

To start off my name is Brandon and I've lived in this area my entire life. I'm a recent graduate and I'm looking to meet new people in the area who want to explore the Baltimore/DC/North VA area and have a good time. I'm a pretty easy going guy that enjoys going out and finding all the fun stuff to do in the area. I love good food, fun bars, just about every genre of music, and hobbies. I'm a hobby person myself and spend my free time finding new music, working on my car, riding motorcycles, and watching hockey. I've served with the DC Army National Guard for the past 4 years and it's been one of the best experiences of my life. As for other people on here, I'm just looking for fun people that want to explore the area and try new things. If I happen to send you a message, please lordy don't take it for more than it is. Everyone has a story, but only if you are willing to ask and listen.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a german shepard/beagle mix, Carly. Imagine a Shepard that is the size of a beagle and that's her. She is the sweetest dog that I got from an animal rescue. Her skills include rolling over, running in circles, and being clued to your side.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I am a huge fan of the ice rink, mall, village centers, Baltimore, DC, and the National Harbor.

Favorite things

Good food, music, relaxing, riding, shooting, my dog.

For fun

I enjoy lots of things for fun. Paintballing, going for drives with the windows down, riding motorcycles, finding new spots in the city, going to the movies, etc.

Last read

Chilton Toyota Corolla 1988-1997 Repair Manual...with Wiring Diagrams!!! I know...exciting right? :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Columbia Association/Army National Guard
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Music Education