Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 100 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola :)

In his own words

Hello :) , I'm Brian. I was born in Newport, but grew up in Washington and Northern Cal. I moved down to soCal in 2005 to go to law school and after graduating in 2009, I decided to stay :) ..... I enjoy doing a million different things in southern Cal like going to LA, SD, Vegas, etc., going to different places throughout to eat, drink, or explore, the beach of course, Galaxy soccer games, and be active outdoors with hoops, futbol, etc. :) I've lived in Orange County for 7 years now and I'm here to expand my dating horizons and hopefully meet the one. I'm looking for a sweet girl that is a great person, has a wonderful personality, is thoughtful and caring, down-to-earth, that I am attracted to, and who I have a great connection with and can try to build a life-long relationship with. As with everybody, there is a lot more to me that just words and pictures, so I look forward to getting to know you more and seeing if we have it. Thanks for stopping bye and hope we can get to know each other :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, bars, etc. in CDM, Newport, Laguna, HB, and all of Southern Cal

Favorite things

Top Gun, Friends, Blue Bloods, Hawaii 5-0, NCIS LA, Trump, Seinfeld, NBA/MLS .... almost all genres of music like, Metallica, ATB, BT, Linkin Park, Beetles, Fleetwood Mac, 80s, 90s, Volbeat, Taito Cruz, some rap-techno-trance, and lots of rock :)

For fun

Being an attorney, LA Galaxy and Miami Heat fan, beach goer, going out with friends to dinners, bars, parties, concerts, sports, kayak, movies, and travel. On my own time I love to play soccer, hoops, and the drums :)

Last read

Beckham autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney in Southern California
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law School