Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Started with snow and ended with sunshine. Life is good.

In his own words

Originally from the Midwest (Minnesota/Iowa), coming out here after college for my job. Have loved every minute of the sunshine and couldn't be happier. Finally at a place both professionally and personally where I am looking to meet someone to share my life with. A few things about myself: I'm a huge sports junkie (football being #1), so it'd be great to meet someone who understands and likes to watch sports, as well as play them. If you are a Vikings, Lakers, Wild, or Twins fan you automatically earn bonus points! Being active and eating healthy are important to me, but I can't pass up candy or ice cream when it's presented to me. Finding someone who shares the same passion for health/fitness is extremely important. Lastly, I come from a family with strong morals/values and it is extremely important to find someone who has the same moral compass and integrity I was raised with. I was raised to treat everyone with respect and to treat everyone the way you would treat yourself. If I have intrigued you, feel free to message me. As people like to say, we are "Minnesota nice", so I'll do my best to respond in a timely manner. Also, having a firm grasp on grammar is important. One of the quickest ways to grab my attention is through a well written email!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to the beach (or laying out at the pool) when time permits and locally in the area I find myself at The Collection with friends.


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

Most of my favorite things involve being active in some way. I enjoy going on a run to start my day off or heading to the beach to throw the football around. Not one to pass up the opportunity at a hike either.

Last read

I believe that you earn what you're worth in life, so I am constantly reading business/self-development books. If you aren't working on yourself every day then you aren't making yourself more valuable to the people around you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work as a Financial Planner helping middle-class families reach their dreams and goals every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral