Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I really find my one and only on a dating...

In his own words

Can I really find my one and only on a dating site? That’s what the commercial said so lets give it another shot. I'm on here to look for someone that I can possibly have a future with. I'm not on any rebound so please don‘t either. * Please make sure you're ready to join team awesome and you're a team player, haha. I learn so much from relationships and I know that I can't be with someone that's going to bring negativity and selfishness to the relationship. Here's quote I recently read and it hit the spot "Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've never been hurt. And, dance like no one is watching". I'm a white guy so I definitely have to follow the last part haha. I know what I want and I have so much to offer but it takes a very special someone to get all of that. I definitely go the extra mile when I'm with someone. I love to laugh and just mess around when the time is right. I don’t think people should take things too seriously, instead just enjoy the simple things in life. Make my bed and I’ll think you’re the greatest : ) I have a good job and I have many goals in life and I guess the only thing I'm really missing is YOU. I don't like to date multiple people at once because it's weird trying to share feeling between multiple girls. I come from a good size family with two cute little nieces, Kenleigh and Brooklyn and little Ryland my nephew. Now as far as a potential date, I'm looking for someone that is happy, funny, outgoing, active, comfortable in their own skin and can take a joke. I want someone that knows what they want and isn't afraid to stand up and put me in check. I actually find that to be a huge turn on as long as it's because you really care for that person. I'm looking for the complete package as you should too. I'm very driven and I'm a man of my word so I'd expect that in her too. I expect a reliable person and if you're the type that flakes, it will never work. I only expect as much as I give which is a lot. Needless to say, I'm not looking for anything perfect I just want someone real that shares similar goals as I. I don't have a problem changing as long as it's for the better because I obviously don't want to date myself ; ). I'm a very hard worker with high standards for myself and I give everything 110% that's meaningful. I'm very random and I can entertain myself for hours making the corniest jokes. I try not to take life too seriously but I'm extremely responsible and manage my life/finances very well. Well I hope the honesty didn't scare you away but I'm pretty straight forward and don't care for fake people so if I sound interesting then here's a little more about me. I love to stay busy and I always am doing something whether its sports, working out, eating, watching my favorite show or eating again.. If you can tell I love food but I keep it fairly healthy and I do cook (Did you hear that ladies, haha) I love renting movies and cooking awesome dinners. I like to spend time at the beach and pool, well anywhere in the sun. I love Catalina Island and enjoying all the exciting things the island has to offer. You can camp, snorkel, spearfish, eat, enjoy a drink on the beach, shop, site see or just relax in the sun. Basically I can enjoy anything and if you want to take mini trips I’m your man. Well that's enough, if you want to know more send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wolfgang Puck's Salmon, Hillstone, Gulf Stream, Fred's in Sherman Oaks, Hawaii, Thrifty Ice Cream, Newport Beach.

Favorite things

I like to stay active and in shape but I enjoy the occasional bar/club balanced with a nice comfy night in watching a movie. I have fun doing everything so going out/staying in, we'll have a good time. I love girls that are funny and can be random!

For fun

I want to go to Paria Canyon to see the Vermilion Cliffs Wilderness. love anything outdoors, I like to work out, surf, soccer, spearfishing, beach volleyball, kayak, run, racquetball ect. I love to go out but I equally enjoy a night at home.

Last read

Blood Makes the Grass Grow Green, Killing Pablo, Blackhawk Down, The Da vinci Code. I've recently read a lot of war related books. I need to read more : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of construction for a large real estate owner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a mix but I would have to say I do have some italian. Pretty much I'm just an typical white mix that tans well : )
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an Alumni of California State University of Fullerton with a degree in Business and a concentration in Finance.