Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-47 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

How's it going? I am a healthy, active guy who was born in the boogie down Bronx, raised up in Mass and I now live in BK. So what am I doing with my life? Living the dream, doing my thing ... which translates to: Working with brilliant artists at a record label, starting up a side gig, being the cool uncle to 8 nieces and nephews, working out, snowboarding, seeing live music, playing hockey, yoga'ing, giving people great nicknames, giving people the benefit of the doubt, listening to Johnny Cash, The Clash, Lou Reed, Reggae, Horace Andy, Iggy, Nas, old skool hip hop, Britpop, 90s rock, the guitar, Bodhran, seeing the big picture. I'm enjoying most everything - we are the sum of our experiences. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

BK Bridge park, Highline, Madrid, Miami, Londontown, Park City, New England, any beach, Lavender Lake, le Bain, Miss Lily's, Manitobas, Henry Public, Rockwood, a good Irish bar, Prospect Park, bar Tabac, BK Museum, Dead Rabbit, Smith St

Favorite things

Snowboarding, skiing, hockey, first sip of a gin and tonic, Velvets, New Order, Beasties, Louis CK, War On Drugs, working out, Dunkin Donuts coffee, Daily Show, Iggy Pop, trad Irish music, NIck Cave, an honest pint, unplanned adventures

For fun

snowboarding, yoga'ing, live music, Irish music, exploring neighborhoods, guitar, Bodhran, galleries, hockey, a run along the bk waterfront, honest pints, slow dancing, giving people the benefit of the doubt, untangling my headphones

Last read

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain, Unknown Pleasures: Inside Joy Div by Peter Hook, Mortality, New York mag, NY TImes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a record label.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in The Bronx to two very smart, cool still married 1st generation Irish 2nd generation Lithuanian English parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from a small, northeast liberal arts college.