Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 6 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who likes having a great time

In his own words

I am looking for someone who likes to have a great time and wants to have fun, laugh a lot, try new things, and do everything that makes life such a wonderful ride. I am a very easy going person ( I don't take myself too seriously) and I love meeting people who feel the same way; someone who cherishes all the small things in life Going out or staying in are two things I always down to do. Going to the bar, baseball games, or simply sitting by the water watching the sun go down or hanging and watching movies are some of my favorite things to do. Nothing is guaranteed in life and everyday is a gift, so I believe you should enjoy the time you have. That is why I am on this site, to find someone who loves the nuances of life and enjoys good conversation as much as I do. I really love movies and music (literally all genres, styles) and, no surprise, I really like going to concerts, movies, and comedy clubs. Another passion of mine is food. I love to eat and I love to cook. I think everyman should have some competency in the kitchen. I am looking for someone who loves food, whether it is from an upscale restaurant or a dive at 3am at the end of the night. I also, definitely have a sweet tooth. The more chocolate, the better. Creating things is a major part of my life and who I am. I play guitar, banjo, and a little piano. I have been playing in bands and recording music for the past 14 years. I also really enjoy writing, and naturally I also love to read. I also am an experienced glass blower with over 6 years working on the torch, a skill I picked up when I went to school out in Colorado. I make a whole bunch of different stuff out of glass and I find it to be really relaxing. Another thing I love to do is exercise. It is important for me to keep myself in good shape physically but I also find it to be a great form of stress relief. If you want to have fun, laugh, have good conversations, eat great food, or try something new; then message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

All the museums in the city, the path along Lake Shore Drive, anywhere with nature, the beach downtown or the dunes in Michigan. I love going to hockey and baseball games. Love good restaurants, especially the Silver Palm and Paddy Long's Pub


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, art, reading, movies, and exercising. I love to learn new things and to improve myself. I play the guitar, banjo, a little piano, PC music production. I also am an experienced a glass blower. I love all art/self expression

For fun

I love all kinds movies and music , baseball/hockey games, concerts, museums, or just going for a walk. Exercising is also a big hobby of mine as well as making/playing music. Food is also a passion of mine. I love to cook, especially for others

Last read

Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut. Amazing book and my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Currently, I am a law clerk at a Med-Mal firm and am getting my J.D. to practice law. For the past two years though, I have been running my own glass blowing company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a proud Irishman but I do not judge people based on their race or creed. I have friends from all walks of life and firmly believe that every person should be judged on their character and not at "face value."
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Currently, I am a grad student