Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hunt Valley, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek to live

In his own words

Hey my name is Bryan... I'm new to this online dating thing so here it goes! The motto In life I go with... Live life to the fullest and just do what makes you happy. .. Take into account that great love and achievements involve great risk. When we least expect it, life sets us a challenge to test out courage and willingness to change, at that very moment, there is no point in pretending that nothing has happened or saying that we are not ready. The challenge will not wait. Life doesn't look back. I'm an analyst for a healthcare consulting company in Towson, MD. I have 2 degrees one in psychology and the other in kinesiology. Hopefully going to University of Florida next year for grad school. Born and raised in Maryland. Huge Ravens and Orioles fan! In my spare time I like to do triathlons. I'm currently training for an ironman with some friends. Something interesting about me is that I'm related to Babe Ruth. When it comes to my job I'm very serious and dedicated. I work hard and play just as hard. Need to find that perfect balance. I'm a very driven and ambitious individual. I always look for ways to better myself. I'm very focused on my career, which doesn't always leave me with a lot of free time. I want someone who is ok with just getting a redbox and either a bottle of wine or a 6 pk from time to time. Its important to maintain your individuality and not to lose sight of who you are and things you like to do. Which too often happens in relationships. I want someone who I can trust, believe in and who will be honest with me at all times.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 labs!! A chocolate lab and a black lab.

Favorite hot spots

RA Sushi, Bread & Circuses, Canton, Inner Harbor, Annapolis, Georgetown, Ocean City, Outer Banks, Mama's On the Half Shell, Oriole Park, M&T Bank Stadium, Havre de Grace


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I love the ocean/beach. I like to be outdoors, whether its going for a run or just relaxing outside and reading a book. I like to cook and try new cuisines. Just ask if you would like to know more

For fun

Orioles games, Ravens games (I have season tickets!), Riding bikes, Swimming, Fishing, Camping, Cooking, Game of Thrones and Suits!, Adventuring around Baltimore

Last read

Fallen Angels, Edgar Allen Poe, Water for Elephants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
healthcare consulting
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral