Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 50-64 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
easy-going, practical, funny, romantic,...

In his own words

easy-going, practical, funny, romantic, honest, realistic, punctual, never sarcastic, love the written and spoken word, movies, music (horn bands, R & B, blues, classic rock, some current stuff) , open to new things, affectionate ( I am a Scorpio, after all! lol ) I am attracted to a woman who doesn't take life too seriously, who enjoys lively conversation over a good meal, whose eyes sparkle as she talks about something she's interested in, who is passionate about life and love, who appreciates the craziness of Mel Brooks and the wit of Lewis Black, who enjoys the little things in life............ BTW - I've now lost about 45 pounds since my pics were taken last year!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sparky is an Australian Cattle Dog that I "rescued" from the SPCA in 12/04...She's 60 pounds of high energy, but she's a great companion....!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any island or any scenic place, New England, Utah, Chicago, New York, small towns with charm, blues clubs, coffee houses, ethnic restaurants


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

my dog, a good book; music ( no rap - isn't the word "rap" in the word "crap?" :) ), especially any band with a horn section !), lively conversation, sports, puns ( the lowest form of pastry! :) ), the written/spoken word, MSNBC, The West Wing...

For fun

Walks with my dog Sparky, museums, live music, good conversation (where an hour feels like a minute!), antiquing, anything that makes me laugh (it usually doesn't take much!), biking, going to the gym (3-4x/week) - I'm pretty easy-going!

Last read

I'm always reading - Kinky Friedman, Robert Parker, Jack Higgins, John Sandford, Stephen Coonts, Clive Cussler, Nelson DeMille, Harlan Coben, David Baldacci - lots of others



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've been a lawyer in private practice for 37 years, the past 13 on my own. I make my own hours, and I choose the kind of work I do. I try to have fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not a particularly religious person..... I do respect the religious beliefs of others....
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. - Northwestern University; J.D. - U/B; M.S.A. - Canisius College