Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Little things keep me smiling

In her own words i enjoy movies, plays, novels, long romantic walks, candle lit dinners, blah, blah, blah...... what i meant to say was i'd rather be curled up with a good novel (usually graphic) and a fermented beverage than be subjected to sagging pants, $15 drinks, $300 sneakers and no signs of intelligent life, aka the club. Now.....If you're offended by the previous sentence, then CLEARLY i am NOT for which I say, thanks for coming out, god bless and good night! now...if it happens that you are NOT offended, then that means your library card and mine can POSSIBLY have a play date. i am pretty laid back and really don't have a laundry list of expectations in a perspective of COURSE you know there's a BUT coming, right? it is in a nutshell..... must be able to read, even if its just a little bit i.e. the newspaper. must be able to have a conversation SANS text/internet jargon! (of course it would help if you knew what SANS means too, right?) if i hear another man give me a lol or rotfl in PERSON im going to move to Jupiter! must be well groomed and hygienically sound/conscious. can NOT have spent any moment of his life on line at a foot locker at any God forsaken hour of the morning to further fund the Michael Jordan empire! now......those are NON NEGOTIABLE. i am a work in progress, so i don't expect perfection in you, nor should you expect that in me. if you have read to this point and your interest is peaked - send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Favorites in no particular order - Alan Moore, Paul Beatty, Aaron McGruder, SOA, Justified, Nat King Cole, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Gods and Monsters, The Princess Bride, Van Wilder, Acts of Kindness, rainy day and Iced Coffee,

For fun

I'm a home body that prefers a good book or movie after a NYC work week. But I am open to new experiences and breaks in monotony as long as negativity and drama is kept to a minimum.

Last read

Old Man Logan and The Fledgling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference