Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Bay Minette, AL, USA | Seeking men 23-25 within 50 miles of Fairhope, AL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Every woman deserves a man , that makes her forget her heart was ever broken ..

In her own words

I'm Brittany and I am 22. I am southern born and bred. I love being around a bonfire on a tailgate or cuddled up at home with a good book. I live every day like it was my last. Saturdays are reserved for the Tide and Sundays are reserved for God. Family and Faith are the most important things in my life. I am currently attending USA and majoring in English. I am a small town girl with big city dreams. Life is about taking chances and risk taking. I have overcome some major obstacles in my life and nothing can hold me back. I am ready to find someone I can share my life with and make memories. What I am looking for a in a person? One who is fun and out going. A gentleman is a must, and manners are on top of my list. I enjoy a good book, alabama football, the braves, sweet tea, the fall in the south, country music , 80's movies, and singing in the car. Chinese take out and netflix. Christmas morning and church on sundays. Firesides when it rains. when i make someone laugh, and when i have quiet time I can't stand mayo, doctors, trips to the dentist, shots, spiders, green peas and any diet drink. when i see my family or friends are hurting. someone crying. watching as two parents split their time up with their kids.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chorkie who is a year old

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently found my love for sushi. I know raw fish? Well I hate to break it to you but I get mine cooked :) Seeing as I live so close to the beach, thats one of my favorite places. The sun and sand can take a bad day away.

Favorite things

I am interested in many things. I like many movies, and I am open to new things. My music taste are limited, such as country, and classic rock. When I have time for t.v. , I would have to say that I can watch anything.

For fun

During my free time I usually hang out with friends. Movies, Dinner and Shopping. Saturdays are meant for football, we are in the south after all. Alabama fan through and through :)

Last read

My last read? Mhm.. I am the type of person that can read two books at one time. I find it a strange talent, and I can tell you what is happening in each book! My last read would have to be a book by Karen Kingsbury. I stay hours in Barnes & Noble :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree