Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Creating a radio played just for two...

In her own words

Independent (probably to a fault, but I'm working on it), witty, at times brutally honest, sarcastic as hell, clumsy, opinionated New Yorker with a silly sense of humor. I'm really good at quoting stupid movies. I don't take myself too seriously. I don't currently own, nor have I ever owned a pair of uggs. I hate the color pink. I think Sunday mornings were made for breakfast and vinyl records (preferably Otis Redding, Van Morrison, Johnny Cash, or John Lennon). I am unashamed to admit that, I am "that girl" that will not order dessert, but end up taking a bite of yours. I have great taste in craft beer and wouldn't mind brewing some with you, but also really enjoy wine. Oh, and most importantly, I have the greatest dog ever! I have to say, when it comes to my personal life, I'm pretty happy and I'm just looking for someone who wants to share it with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Five year old French bulldog named Finnegan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally Brooklyn bridge, Brooklyn promenade, city rooftops.... Otherwise, Greece, South Africa, Exuma Islands


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My dog, coffee, craft beer, concerts, vinyl records, pizza, the Brooklyn Bridge, avocados, vintage furniture, peach raspberry crumb pie, oysters, the color blue, and the smell of saw dust.

For fun

Concerts, museums, restaurants, films, beer gardens, flea markets, etc. I'm a huge fan of beer and food. Would love to have someone to brew some beer with!!

Last read

The Great Bridge, Jane Eyre, The History of Love...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic, but more spiritual these days. I just think it's important to believe in something. I don't want to be with someone who thinks I'm silly for believing in something greater than me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two bachelors degrees and a duel masters = a lot of expensive pieces of paper!!