Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Burlington, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me.... I'm a divorced dad to...

In his own words

A little about me.... I'm a divorced dad to twin 12 year old boys who mean the world to me. I was married for almost 12 years and have been divorced for a little over 2 years. I work concrete construction and have done so for over 22 years. I also help out on the family farm when I can. I have a shared custody of my boys and have them roughly half of the time. I enjoy my time with them when they are with me, but I would like to have a nice woman in my life also. I have taken the time needed and I'm ready for something very real and caring. I don't believe in chemistry at first sight, I believe you build it over time. You really need to take some time and get to know someone and that will tell you if there is chemistry. I'm a caring, honest, loyal, hardworking, affectionate, easy going man with a big heart looking to share my life with someone special. The person I would be most attracted to would be caring, honest, loyal, affectionate, loving, easy going and patient. I love to do many things and open to new ones. I love movies and bands, long walks holding hands, deep conversation, the little notes on the bathroom mirror that say I Love You!, a nice long sweet kiss, and just the little things that warm the heart. I believe timing is everything when it comes to love. I really like to meet in person. We could meet for a drink and talk. That is really the only way you see a persons personality. I'm not really into emails that much, but a text is always nice! A serious relationship is really where I would like to be, because it's time.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

I currently have no pets at this time. My little Yorkie passed away recently and we are not going to have another pet for a little while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love areas around San Francisco, California.

Favorite things

My boys, the love of a good woman, the farm, the garden, hot rods, long passionate kisses, good conversation, sweet potatoes, and my home.

For fun

Spend quality time with my twin 12 year old boys, ride 3-wheelers, go-carts, and dirt bikes. We also like Great America and water parks. Love riding roller coasters, especially at night! Throwing the football and shooting baskets with my boys.

Last read

I don't read alot, but Street Rodder was the last thing I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school