Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BJStanley_

45 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bi-coaster

In her own words

There are more than one place I call "Home Sweet Home". Palo Alto/SF, Washington DC, and New York. The accent (Cawfee, Dawg etc), shoulder to shoulder in subway, impatience, excessive honking, blunt glowering customer services, cabs emerging from and disappearing into steamy street, walking (or spinning) through tackles on the street and most of all super freezing long winter, grey sky and/or icy streets; all of these things overwhelmed me at first. Oh how I miss you sunny Bay Area, especially during brutal winter... Finally weather is better and I am beginning to stretch my wings from long dormancy. Slowly but surely, the hunt for great coffee shops is taking off. So far I have tried nine local gourmet/ specialty coffee shops in the city. Private galleries in Chelsea, Farmers Market, Art/Music/Craft events, and Antique/Flea Market... list goes on..... I am hoping to meet someone who is confident, humble, intelligent, open minded, cosmopolitan, easy going, funny, and genuine. I am looking for a sincere gentleman with wits to go out to eat and explore the city. I appreciate solid hard working people who make efforts and respect others. I am independent, intelligent, authentic and classy (but goofy and funny) with unique background (International Politics, Finance/Investment banking, Science). I am mathematical, but artistic. I do have traditional values and sophisticated tastes with unconventional approaches to life. I believe in the Old Inca Empire Concept - when there was no concept of money, Gold was the sweat of the Sun, Silver was the tears of the Moon and Labor was the unit of value. "This moment contains all moments." -C.J. Lewis. It is so true. I take risks in life and enjoy every single experience/adventure I had. (Obviously, that brought me here and do what I do for living/fun) I have lived and worked in Asia, Europe and U.S. (East coast, West coast, somewhere in between) and have traveled to exotic remote islands, African desert, fabulous historical places in Europe, South East Asian jungles, and list goes on. I am very shy when it comes to meeting new people. If you are genuinely interested, please e-mail me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philz coffee and Verve coffee in Palo Alto and Santa Cruz, nice off leash dog parks - Fort Funston in SF

Favorite things

Alexander McQueen Savage Beauty, Orchids, my Yalile jersey, Teapots, distressed industrial furniture, The Grand Butapest Hotel, Doves, Lana Del Rey, 1920s music and art

Last read

The Ascent of Money, Miguel Ruiz, Maggie Stiefvater, The Goldfinch, Orphan Train, The Art of Racing in the Rain etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral