Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I live each day - I make sure to always have fun - so much more fun to be had...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is ready to experience all the fun that life has to offer - together. We each have a favorite lyric in a song or scene in a movie that speaks to us, makes us dream and provides many different answers to the question...what if? I am looking for someone who is ready to live - going to concerts, a night at Target Field, recreation around one of the many city lakes, a weekend camping - or maybe instead a trip to Chicago - so many possibilities...and I am up for anything. A friend would define me as being laid-back, fun, sarcastic, loyal, giving and light-hearted. I build strong relationships by staying true to myself and I am looking for someone who lives true to themselves. I am looking for someone who shares my ambition, joy for sports, travel...someone who has a close knit group of friends, a supportive family and who is ready for a new adventure. I look forward to meeting you - creating a bucket-list and crossing off everything we do - together.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently do not have a dog - it is on the short list of "things to do" sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Minneapolis city lakes, Uptown, Sebastian Joe's, Dinky Town, Block E, Target Field, Como Park, Grand Avenue - There is always something to do.


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

My top 5 favorite things include: music; the radio is always on; movies, I take the critics choice into consideration; finding new places to eat - I am up for almost anything; a new book; travel - I believe you can never take too many vacations.

For fun

Staying up to date on the must see movies, hanging out on a rooftop patio, Minnesota Twins games, Gopher basketball games, run/walk around city lakes, Golfing, always a good concert to go too

Last read

The stack of new books just keeps getting taller - currently I am reading Let the Great World Spin and then it's onto Freedom - my favorite book of 2010 was probably The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently I serve as the Associate Director of Financial Development for an area independent school - I hope to establish myself in the metro fundraising industry. In the near future I plan to attend Graduate School and complete my receive my MBA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree