Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 10 miles of Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to meet you.

In his own words

Please let me share some of my personal background with you: I am a romantic person. I would love to bring you flowers, open the doors for you. I would love to pull your chair back for you to sit. I would love to hold your hand as we cross the street. I would love to be there to dry any tears you may have in future days. I would love to go to new places, new restaurants,new shows, and other exploring with you. I would love to go for a short trip, just go to Catalina for the day, or longer. I would love to go to San Francisco for the day or longer. Fly up. Fly back. If you prefer, we coud drive to visit the beautiful sites along the way. I would just love to have a great day when we share time together. I can play tennis. I have water skied, and snow skied. I have tried golfing. I am not very good at it, since I have little experience. I have snow skied in many places, in California, and Utah. But I have also skied in Austria. I have skied Expert runs, but they are a real challenge. I do not like them. Don't know why I did the expert runs a few times, but I did. I prefer intermediate or beginner runs, as they are more fun. I can teach you how to snow ski! I have water-skied on the Colorado River and Lake Havasu, Arizona. Lake Havasu is a fun place! I have a 20 y/o daughter in college - She is on the dean's list at Marymount College in RPV! She was a varsity cheerleader at Penn high school! It is in Palos Verdes, CA. I am sooo proud of her!! She was just accepted to UC Santa Barbara, UC Santa Cruz, USC, and UCLA. There were 90,000 applicants to UCLA and she made it!] She choose UCLA. I love pets. Dogs, cats, peacocks, skunks, squirrels, racoons - all at my house. I live in RPV on the Eastside of the Hill. Hope we live close. My daughter has 3 small dogs: Bichon, Papilion, and Minature Doberman. I was with my wife, Colleen, for over 32 years, married 29 years. She passed away March 2011 from lung cancer, and I loved her so much. I need to start the next chapter in my life. I am looking for a lady with whom I can feel that I am special to her. And also, that she is a special person to me. I belive that can happen. I always have been a very a "one-woman" type of man. I have been told that I am a fun, attractive, and loveable man. Hope to find someone that I can share the future with. Bill

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

My daughter had 3 small dogs; Papillon, Bichon, Minature Doberman 2 cats, and lots of street peacocks. Do I have a zoo???

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Comedy and Magic Club in Hermosa Beach to Jay Leno I love Catalina Island, been going there for many, many years I Love going to the Atlantis in the Bahamas; been there many times I love going Kaui and Maui in Hawaii; been many times

Favorite things

I love most music from Motzart to Lady Gaga. I have been to where Mozart lived in Austria. Never been to Lady Gaga's house. I would love to have a peek in her wardrobe closet

Last read

LA TIMES Wall Street Journal Monthly Cooking magazines with incredible receipes each month



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
B.S. Business Administration (Computer Systems) Cal State Dominguez Hills Master's Certificate, Computer Security, Villanova University