Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The walking dead is my fav show !

In his own words

Long story short a friend of mine met his gf on Match and he told me to try this out so I thought why not .. I’m an outgoing person, who loves to meet new people. I like to believe that I have the type of personality that gets along with everyone ,the minute i meet someone i talk to them like ive known them my whole life .I think that my personality sets me apart I’m always making people laugh and joking around. I believe laughter is the best medicine so to sum it up I'm goofball haha At the same time I def have a serious side and know when it's time to be serious . I’m your typical 30 year old guy who likes to go out with his friends and have a good time. But I also like to stay in and chill ,I’m looking for a girl that is down to earth, funny, who doesn’t mind staying in some nights but can also get dressed up for a night on the town. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don’t have any pets right now, but I want to get an English Bulldog in the future. I absolutely love dogs! They are man's best friend. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I’m out with my friends we tend to go to the Southside or Station Square. I would love to plan a trip to see Alaska someday; I heard that it’s incredible there even if they do only get 6 months of daylight.

Favorite things

I love listening to 80’s music, but I can get into whatever has a great beat! My favorite shows on TV right now are TOSH.O, the Soup, OZ, or I just watch movies as well as the Pens if they are playing.

For fun

When I’m not working, I try to catch as many Pens Games as possible. I’m a huge fan of Pittsburgh Teams (Pens and Steelers). I like to watch movies, hang out with my friends, go cart racing, going to concerts, just being active and having fun.

Last read

Not really a big reader, but if I do read it's mostly Mens Health, Post Gazette, or I'll read motivational books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am Concrete Technician for a General Contracting company. We build runways, taxiways at the airport and we are currently working on building the tunnel under the river to the North Shore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference